Realistic People Club

Okmolly

If you want to settle down with sinkiebu, u need to rid of such stereotyping of them. Everywhere you go in sinkieland u can see them with local guys. Maybe not all are chiobus but they do go with local guys. E.g. my gf, although she is a chiobu

Been in this EDMW former could be I got brainwash by fellow EDMWER…

Okmolly

If you want to settle down with sinkiebu, u need to rid of such stereotyping of them. Everywhere you go in sinkieland u can see them with local guys. Maybe not all are chiobus but they do go with local guys. E.g. my gf, although she is a chiobu

I though the woman in sinkie land also hate their counter-part

crimsontactics

Wah moi hate Sinkie telco sia! :(

Keep adding those useless addons for moi even tho moi never ordered them! :(

Tony.Manero

Been in this EDMW former could be I got brainwash by fellow EDMWER…
Let's set that record straight. Sibkiebus are no different from other country women. They prefer to marry someone if same culture, much easier to relate to, more common topics, common social norms.

Now of course there are some with fascination with other races but you can say the same of the sinkie men. Stereotyping them will only be a self fulfilling prophecy in making yourself a bbfa. The why try when they are bound to choose other races.

And when it comes to chiobus, most chiobus appear to be chio because of makeup. Remove their make up and they can look ordinary, although there are some who will still look above average or even some are naturally beautiful. If you understand this, then u will understand makeup can change a 4/10 girl to 5/10 and maybe won't be so insistent on cute looking xmms

Kuudere

You're very optimistic. U need to see more posts in other threads perhaps. So many sick trolls
This is based on f2f meetings, but I would say all of the folks I met so far, are not the ones I would bump into on a daily basis. My friend circle is quite different from those in edmw, meaning I am nowhere close to those sick trolls. :geek:

doratch

Only ppl, who din managed to get what they want e.g. a chiobu or handsome guy, will kpkb in social media. If you hiam others, you must be prepared to be hiamed by others too. So, those ppl, are usually those, who hiam others but felt indignant when they kena hiamed loh.

And you happened to see lotsa them in edmw where they will bash girls calling them gcp, expired etc.

Tony.Manero

Only ppl, who din managed to get what they want e.g. a chiobu or handsome guy, will kpkb in social media. If you hiam others, you must be prepared to be hiamed by others too. So, those ppl, are usually those, who hiam others but felt indignant when they kena hiamed loh.

And you happened to see lotsa them in edmw where they will bash girls calling them gcp, expired etc.
These people watch too many educational beedios and expect every girl to look like that or enjoy piaking. Those chiobus who refuse to accept their dubious charms unlike what the educational beedios suggest are termed gcp, and other horrible names.

doratch

Cause they prefer AMDK and now Korean eh

No lah.

AMDKs are much more vocal and enthu and have the guts to ask the girls out if they like her. Local guys are usually more shy and reserved. As in looks wise, there are also many ugly AMDKs too as much as good looking locals. Conversation wise, AMDKs do have the upperhand as they are exposed to different environment and able to talk about almost anything under the sun.

That girl was in Korea, right? Then of coz, she will be able to date Korean guys easily, as compared to SG guys. Lao auntie's Korean male friends are usually very attentive to females deh. They will always ask if I need help to carry things and if I am in Korea, they will pay for all my meals etc.

doratch

Let's set that record straight. Sibkiebus are no different from other country women. They prefer to marry someone if same culture, much easier to relate to, more common topics, common social norms.

Now of course there are some with fascination with other races but you can say the same of the sinkie men. Stereotyping them will only be a self fulfilling prophecy in making yourself a bbfa. The why try when they are bound to choose other races.

And when it comes to chiobus, most chiobus appear to be chio because of makeup. Remove their make up and they can look ordinary, although there are some who will still look above average or even some are naturally beautiful. If you understand this, then u will understand makeup can change a 4/10 girl to 5/10 and maybe won't be so insistent on cute looking xmms

Nowadays, there are more guys putting on makeup liao. I think tinted moisturisers/sunscreen could be a good start as it helps to even the uneven skin tone and can brighten the face.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.