• Yes

• No

• No lah, you siao, all rich ppl are assholes, they eat the poor to be rich

Results are only viewable after voting.

y2c_whtdouwant

Once u make it in life. U don’t really spend much. :(

coz if ur lifestyle before getting rich ish normal , u won’t splurge on lavish stuff. Maybe for certain items. Then back to normal. :(

itz how u brought up. :s12:

however a small portion of ppl will flaunt their wealth. Like those bengs. Buying gold thick chain , new cars , new blended watches , etc. whole day announcing in social media how well they do. :(
I rather stock up on gold bars as backup if I have the wealth:crazy:

cleverman

i have a very bad opinion of agents
but ya all are the youngsters...
maybe you are right...

But those older agent, especially uncle, they only wear shirt and pants. sometimes i see liao feel like asking them to sell my house... they look so sincere and hardworking... but just maybe they are not so tech savy...

Those young agents, i see their style also very sian... all like to wear LV, CD sneaker... like all same pattern.. majiam all do group buy... all same style.... LV, CD oversized T-shirt. with a i Pad Pro.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
not that me know of but me do have a childhood friend, not say stingy, neither rich or poor,
but very careful on what he wanna spend on

that was in the past tho'
now everyone has settled down & moved on w/ their lives

so far have yet to hear any of my friends going broke, in debt or worst, living off the streets :spin:
choi!

Tiny Shrimp

But those older agent, especially uncle, they only wear shirt and pants. sometimes i see liao feel like asking them to sell my house... they look so sincere and hardworking... but just maybe they are not so tech savy...

Those young agents, i see their style also very sian... all like to wear LV, CD sneaker... like all same pattern.. majiam all do group buy... all same style.... LV, CD oversized T-shirt. with a i Pad Pro.
they have the real jinsatki aura... 😂

popdod

wear Balengcia tee. shake Rolec watch. Drives Tesla car.

Symbols that u make it in life. :s12:

hwarzoner

got 2 millions in cash n cpf, wear decathlon $5 shirt and uniqlo $60 jeans, take mrt to work, eat cai png or laksa or mcd, sometimes ding tai feng, wear HPB fitness tracker, still working to save for retirement. just feel that 2 million might not be enough. no where as compare to those multimillionairsss

lavender81

got a uni friend. very rich due to family business. Jiak Roti everyday and will bring along a water bottle for drinking. He wont buy any drinks outside one. Wallet will keep only $5 everyday to limit his spend as much as possible.

Kuudere

Like they lived their whole lives working hard, working smart, smart with their money 💪
Then even when they become rich, nothing changed about them, still living very modestly 😂

Like actually getting rich also made no difference to their lifestyle 😂

Got anyone you know like this?
On track to be my lifestyle, since for me, my main hobby is playing free game and running. Every month operate on <$1k

Tiny Shrimp

got a uni friend. very rich due to family business. Jiak Roti everyday and will bring along a water bottle for drinking. He wont buy any drinks outside one. Wallet will keep only $5 everyday to limit his spend as much as possible.
how is he doing now? 🤔

bigrooster

hqdefault.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.