GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

tazzycorner

@Min Min
I queue up first, welcome to pm me if she is interested.
30M, stable job, got car no house.
ISTP
175-180cm, healthy bmi, ippt silver
Buddhists but not religious
Enjoy little things in life, dun fancy doing things for social media.
Not much social life, dun drink dun smoke dun gamble.
Interest in stocks.
Wants kids.

nice!
very detailed

what's missing is just your photo

:grin:

tazzycorner

TS is very busy deh. She has 3 kids leh.
Come come come! You all can chat with lao auntie me!
1f917.png

not xxr can chat?

:s34:

weiwuxian

but pple who know her outside won’t know her messy room conditions la

she ask me what’s wrong with her and I have no answer too

You ask her if she can let you test drive first, then you can let her know what's wrong

havetheveryfun

nowadays if guys ask girl number in public. afterwards will kena shamed online as creepy. who still dare to go after girls nowadays

Sumimasen

@Min Min I queue up first, welcome to pm me if she is interested.

30M, stable job, got car no house.
ISTP
175-180cm, healthy bmi, ippt silver
Buddhists but not religious
Enjoy little things in life, dun fancy doing things for social media.
Not much social life, dun drink dun smoke dun gamble.
Interest in stocks.
Wants kids.
Very good

charlieangel123

met friend earlier and she shared that she had no one go after her for an entire year and that men don’t approach her and dont initiate anything romantic with her

whats wrong with her and men??
she is 30yo and have a stable job
She wants to get married and have kids
messy home not wife material
30 yo so old

charlieangel123

This type likes to play and holiday. But not organised. Always ask ppl help her and cant complete work on time. May be nice and cheerful in person, but her princess syndrome keeps ppl at arm length. U go ask her lah. She also aware ppl keeping their distance.
princess syndrome is killer

charlieangel123

I've came across tis type many times.

Their biggest problem is, they dunno wat to say or got nothing to say! N they dunno how to continue a conversation or dunno how to reply d other party.

Hence d other party will not be interested alr. After awhile.
men expect her to carry the conversation

tazzycorner

I have 0 tolerance level for immature guys if they are 35yo and above.

But if they are younger than 35yo, then I can open 1 eye and close 1 eye coz they are still young.

年轻人就是有活力的! 😳

so selective

jin bias!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.