GPGT 出賣朋友 Friend say no one go after her for 1 year

manutd168

30yo is not old.

Ok, moi dun quite believe what she said about no guy going after her.

More like no guy that meet her standards and requirements has shown an obvious interest in her.
I concur
Don’t meet standard means bo lang chase

Atilas

At first glance, not the type I would have an interest. However, there is nothing wrong with her as different people have different preferences.

firestyle

No lah.

$500 and above.
Curious how long was the whole experience?

I suppose there will be some pre-flight/dive briefings involved...then board the plane and most importantly...

finally the jump and descend to mother earth?

doratch

Curious how long was the whole experience?

I suppose there will be some pre-flight/dive briefings involved...then board the plane and most importantly...

finally the jump and descend to mother earth?

It takes abt 30mins to 1hr for the whole thing.

Maybe about 10mins in the air?

Gotta pay more if you want them to provide you with a video.

firestyle

It takes abt 30mins to 1hr for the whole thing.

Maybe about 10mins in the air?

Gotta pay more if you want them to provide you with a video.
I see...thanks.

Am sure it must be quite an experience.

Given that you are essentially signing your life away with that person that is diving with you...

if given a chance once more, will you do it again?

doratch

I see...thanks.

Am sure it must be quite an experience.

Given that you are essentially signing your life away with that person that is diving with you...

if given a chance once more, will you do it again?

Yes! I did twice when I was there.

For the 1st time, I opted for the video.
For the 2nd time, I din opt for the video but the staff took it for me FOC coz they knew that its my 2nd time there! 😍🥰

firestyle

Was the video worth it...in terms of video clarity and content?

Ok you have my respect for having the guts to do it twice.

Moi being the 老烂肉 gotta admit too kia si for such attempt these days.

Dun want to risk later die of heart attack in mid air lol.

doratch

Was the video worth it...in terms of video clarity and content?

Ok you have my respect for having the guts to do it twice.

Moi being the 老烂肉 gotta admit too kia si for such attempt these days.

Dun want to risk later die of heart attack in mid air lol.

Yes, the video is worth it. The instructor uses go-pro to take video.

The instructor even did a 360 degrees turn twice coz I was a dare devil. Lol.

If I die, at least I die while doing what I love.

Whirling_Dervish

Everyone is looking for the love they think they deserve.

Maybe she means that currently there are no bachelors whom she personally considers eligible who are showing interest in her?

tazzycorner

Yes! I did twice when I was there.

For the 1st time, I opted for the video.
For the 2nd time, I din opt for the video but the staff took it for me FOC coz they knew that its my 2nd time there! 😍🥰

jin power

I won't even want to take pirate ship these days

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.