Later become sub con onlyNowadays dating mostly all online Liao. They receive alot of hi's n hellos in d 100s on social media.
Yours better stood out like applying for a job liddat![]()
Scissors, sisters. Try bad is mmmcan teach 2 bus how to test drive ornot?
No harm trying. Maybe you're her typeSorry i conservative traditional, luddite and low ses caipng lover lor...
Still not bad yah. No meat to eat still got soup to drinkLater become sub con only![]()
But but but caipng i like, dog i dun likeNo harm trying. Maybe you're her type![]()
What if the project got issues and not your scope. But then the coordinator want you to cover the job?Still not bad yah. No meat to eat still got soup to drink![]()
Then let it rotWhat if the project got issues and not your scope. But then the coordinator want you to cover the job?
Imgbb.com image not found
quote for later when picture can be loaded
yall too late but you didn’t miss much
6 hrs had passed and image auto expired

Tender closed, waiting for resultSo TS got 3 quotes already? Sent out teams invite and calendar le ma?
So TS got 3 quotes already? Sent out teams invite and calendar le ma?
Is Minmin u also a female?yall too late but you didn’t miss much
6 hrs had passed and image auto expired
guess that’s why your friend still single… she expired too quickly before most ppl got a chance to evaluate![]()
Is Minmin u also a female?

When can start UAT?Tender closed, waiting for result