[LIVE AS WE GO] Pritam Singh goes on trial for charges of lying to Parliament

Kiwi8

Well. this whole COP thing is definitely not looking good for COP members. So glad this mess were uncovered so near to potential election period. lo
What I suspect is that GE will be pushed to the very limit of the deadline... ie next year November.

Next year still got Feb 2025 budget, give out some more CDC vouchers and the daft voters will develop amnesia.... "COP who?".

:s22:

dezzo69

Can someone explain to me why is it relevant????

i think what is more important is this whatsapp msg chat is not CIA's top secret documents about JFK's assassination.

why even need to redact stuff?

skytan13

Can someone explain to me why is it relevant????
The next sentence also OPED...

WE ALSO SPOKE ABOUT THE POST BY
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

redacted ....everything else cos it is from another matter.

mryang

i think what is more important is this whatsapp msg chat is not CIA's top secret documents about JFK's assassination.

why even need to redact stuff?
Why is it relevant referring to the red arrows pointed part?🤔🤔🫣

bohemian-indie

Have meh ?
Off topic. Put this link here. I also just knew about this after LWL passed on and saw in her FB.

screenshot.png

mryang

The next sentence also OPED...

WE ALSO SPOKE ABOUT THE POST BY
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

redacted ....everything else cos it is from another matter.
I am referring to the red arrows pointed part where it is not redacted? Why ? Is it relevant in the first place?

LambTaco

Guys relax, Chinatown McDonalds queue very long cause today got 1 for 1 so judge needed a bit more time to finish 2 meals. Let the man eat he has suffered enough mental torture over the past week

Foreverjobless

Maybe the unredacted messages too obscene to be shown to public.

DAG already pants dropped until left underwear liao

If dig further, public's confidence will also drop together with COP committee pants and skirts.

Best way out maybe is to drop the case and everyone go back happy.
Drop case oso too late already. Need to tell us why the case is dropped. Imagine u catch a Korea drama and the show suddenly end abruptly after 5 episodes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.