[LIVE AS WE GO] Pritam Singh goes on trial for charges of lying to Parliament

elephantscannotfly

Need another COP to investigate COP procedures at this point because a botched investigation does make people wonder…

to have the powers to go through messages and delete, but yet it’s irrelevant to the trial is kind of crazy…

Yes, we all hope the COP will have its own independent inquiry. But for now, the focus for this trial is not about the shortcomings or botched up processes. We are aware they play a part in the evidence that could prove otherwise for PS. So putting aside COP and all that, if it can be proven that PS did not lie, case closed.

kimsix

ooo saw the peektures liao...

ffd97e.jpg

gigachad shoe size rooks huge.

means his snake also long! really is alpha

wanbao quote me!

testart

Pritam Singh, Yudhishthra Nathan arrive in court

ffd97e.jpg
3d2e7e.jpg

Workers’ Party (WP) chief Pritam Singh (top, right) arrives in court with his defence team, including Mr Andre Jumabhoy (top, from left) and Mr Aristotle Emmanuel Eng.

Former WP cadre Yudhishthra Nathan (above) is also seen arriving.

ST PHOTOS: KELVIN CHNG
Why YN like no expression one?

mryang

Yes, we all hope the COP will have its own independent inquiry. But for now, the focus for this trial is not about the shortcomings or botched up processes. We are aware they play a part in the evidence that could prove otherwise for PS. So putting aside COP and all that, if it can be proven that PS did not lie, case closed.
Need to buy star brand butter for the COP team...hor...

NTB2DO

If want to blame someone, I blame this YN

RK - blur blur one
LPY - too loyal to RK and YN

This YN give poor advice to RK
RK started it all.

YN and LPY was trying to help RK.. and kena dragged into this mess as a result.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.