Is it true women after 40 will lower their standard in men a bit?

kage

My poorer than poor frd got 40 plus single mum.. No issue... She never hiam him poor. He at 40 plus cannot even afford 2 rm bto.
Now Co stay with him in her 3 rm resale. OK leh... As long you don't mind the look. They are willing to pay...
Sometimes maybe they really can click, so it goes beyond the physical looks aredy, sometimes u find a 9/10 chiobu xmm, but both cannot carry on simple conversations, how to be life partners??

hachi

Sometimes maybe they really can click, so it goes beyond the physical looks aredy, sometimes u find a 9/10 chiobu xmm, but both cannot carry on simple conversations, how to be life partners??
One finding love... One finding help... Sure click.... Like I said... If you don't mind the looks... Go ahead.

charlieangel123

u choose people, people also will choose u ...

u hiam people, people also will hiam u ...

If woman aredy 40s, most likely only men 60s to 70s will take, cos its like xmm to the ah pek .... :o 😟

BBFAs 40s bui kia here will only take women in their 20s 30s .... 😟

I see those mid 30s to 40s ah soh OLs at my orpit no market value one, all the lao tiko butterfly around my xmm interns tmd .... then those ah sohs very sour, say we old cows want chew young grass .... 🤭
the only advantage is 40s OL are more emotionally stable and wont make a fuss or legret secks with repercussions if things dont work out.

yokine3a

If woman aredy 40s, most likely only men 60s to 70s will take, cos its like xmm to the ah pek .... :o 😟

I see those mid 30s to 40s ah soh OLs at my orpit no market value one, all the lao tiko butterfly around my xmm interns tmd .... then those ah sohs very sour, say we old cows want chew young grass .... 🤭
But problem is, unless you are rich like leonardo diCaprio, if not why would women in their 20s 30s choose bui kia? 要颜值没颜值 要身材没身材

fortunecat

For those who really want to get married. There will be some who are ok to remain single like edmwers, then won't lower their standards lor :o

Kia7200

Single guy can save money, have more time n peace

In general, single female will have to spend more money compared to a attached/married women

noname2016

are you sure xmm in their 20s will like 40s /50s guys ? Those guys in their 40s/50s balding, got belly, pockmark face. Cannot put on Instagram at all. Plus also not filthy rich to cover these flaws. Might as well get someone better looking in the same age group but with potential to excel.

SageWolf

are you sure xmm in their 20s will like 40s /50s guys ? Those guys in their 40s/50s balding, got belly, pockmark face. Cannot put on Instagram at all. Plus also not filthy rich to cover these flaws. Might as well get someone better looking in the same age group but with potential to excel.
Yea, 20plus xmm won't like 40s/50s

the_dog

dunno about 40 but after a certain point, the burning question changes from "does he have a house and career ?" to "does he have a heartbeat ?"

:s8:

volarth

Corrected for you

bobafettup

A 18 yr old guy will choose an 18 yr old gal
A 80 yr old guy will ………

Jude Raphael

If they cannot lower the standard of their lifestyle, why should they lower their standard for their partner ?
Exactly. If a woman is able to maintain a certain lifestyle that she is comfortable with, why is there a need to compromise? In the first place, whoever said that a woman has to get married by a certain age or risk being ridiculed? As a dad of teenage daughter, I will tell her, some men these days are really a disappointment..

Probably, men have to look harder at why some women would choose to remain single than to "compromise" and (possibly) end up worse.

If I were a woman and reading the comments made by some men, I would be glad to remain single in the first place. :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.