所以金庸小说是假的喽?武林高手怎么可能打?

Thoreldan

reality vs sci fi
gif_02.gif
Left one like trying to chase away hornet attack.

coyote

that one diff mah
that one will know is hao siao
this one maybe still believe is true until it seem so impossible to be climbed in person

What? You actually believed in 轻功,内功, 点穴 and etc???😅

Regardless 武侠 or X men or Marvel whatever, all are just Sci Fi ... But we do enjoy reading or watching them all, knowing they are not real.😂😅

Ideasmiths

Myths. All Myths.

When 2 sides meet, just flash titles then check the latest Kung fu ranking already win liao. Slowly no need show hand

Song Bro

Bro... got 枪法 刀法 剑法
He meant hot weapons.

The recent gov gave up on cold weapons and kungfu because it requires too long to come up
with an effective army to ensure their rule. With hot weapons, a normal person can become
lethal in a very short time. But since they gave up developing martial arts, we only assumed
the potential of qi is no more than sci fi.

Remember that not so long ago, we thought the smallest particle is atom.

Imagine everyone Chinese is an established martial arts expert, we would likely see 武侠 progress
into the stage of 仙侠 and then into something perhaps rivals hot weapons - The real rise of China.

ribena.bing

He meant hot weapons.

The recent gov gave up on cold weapons and kungfu because it requires too long to come up
with an effective army to ensure their rule. With hot weapons, a normal person can become
lethal in a very short time. But since they gave up developing martial arts, we only assumed
the potential of qi is no more than sci fi.

Remember that not so long ago, we thought the smallest particle is atom.

Imagine everyone Chinese is an established martial arts expert, we would likely see 武侠 progress
into the stage of 仙侠 and then into something perhaps rivals hot weapons - The real rise of China.

I think got one... china has too many secrets

The hot weapons are capable of mass destruction. But martial arts can help them assassinate the unwanted. Including powerful politicians.

rider83

Bright Hill Peak got secret tunnel leh. Only tourists go climb the outdoor path. This is why ZWJ was able to defeat the 6 sects because they very shagged from climbing plus fought with Ming sect fighters before fighting ZWJ

Hello_Kitty

if real, i bet guys all want to learn 点穴 just like the time stopper show

AUTUMN&WINTER

金庸没有说武林高手是爬上去的。他们是飞上去的。他们可以飞来飞去, more advance than us.

Akky85

China kena 禁武 so many times. All the lineage are broken. All the 秘籍 burnt. All the grandmasters gunned down

But common sense will have you wonder... why emperors so afraid of commoners learning kungfu?

Because commoner unhappy their rules can easily revolt and tear through their armies... see history of 三国 will know most of the generals are farmers and peasants...

Imagine sg citizens got kungfu too... will the gov freak out? Of cauz ban kungfu la
武林 and 朝廷 usually 2 separate body.

And even so, in majority of marital art medias, 武林 ppl also will respect the Emperor and kneel to his 聖旨.

Unless u some super big villain or you some OP hero that save the emperor.

ribena.bing

武林 and 朝廷 usually 2 separate body.

And even so, in majority of marital art medias, 武林 ppl also will respect the Emperor and kneel to his 聖旨.

Unless u some super big villain or you some OP hero that save the emperor.

Thats because the imperial have their own wulin forces

Its sian that our forefathers burnt our rich heritage

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.