[RANT] Wah one of our Telco play sibei dirty! I never buy any roaming plan they ownself buy for me! >:(

crimsontactics

I dun name names cos I dun wanna kenna sue for $5.

But very dirty, I never buy roaming plan and I specifically off data roaming in their app for this reason.

They ownself activate data roaming in the app without my permission and buy the roaming plan without my approval!

Lucky they at least got sms me so I know about this purchase.

Really very smelly and dirty! 😠

orwell76

But very dirty, I never buy roaming plan and I specifically off data roaming in their app for this reason.

They ownself activate data roaming in the app without my permission and buy the roaming plan without my approval!

What color the company

Enola88

They are just concerned that u able to still in touch with edmw while u in jb.

ribena.bing

Normal for telcos

Even overseas telco also like this. As long as got credit or payment method they auto buy

You live in frog well ah. Just off your data roaming in your phone settings if you dont want use roaming

crimsontactics

Normal for telcos

Even overseas telco also like this. As long as got credit or payment method they auto buy

You live in frog well ah. Just off your data roaming in your phone settings if you dont want use roaming
Thats why I off in their app liao Bro ribena.bing! :(

I didn't know they play so dirty until ownself on back! 😠(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.