[RANT] Wah one of our Telco play sibei dirty! I never buy any roaming plan they ownself buy for me! >:(

orwell76

I usually dun off cos phone will switch to 2nd SIM de, but today dunno why never switch that fast and then telco auto buy Bro orwell76! 😠

That's why I switched off auto roaming on their app just to prevent this from happening, but they still so dirty ownself activate my auto roaming sia!

I see I super angry! 😠

I almost tio last month

Screenshot_2024-11-05-15-37-08-461_com.google.android.apps.messaging.jpg

FireEmblem

Smelly sia, shld be pay per use , every mth pay $5 shud be abandoned
TS activated data roaming.

Once the Telco notice roaming overseas is actually helping him. Else he come back with full rate few thousands roaming charge instead of the $5 plan.

It is because of people do this activated data roaming while no roaming package come back kpkb few thousand dollars bills and dun want to pay that Telco do this kind of thing

crimsontactics

Once the Telco notice roaming overseas is actually helping him. Else he come back with full rate few thousands roaming charge instead of the $5 plan
I disabled data roaming FireEmblem Bro.

Just so to specifically avoid this problem.

They ownself go activate my data roaming!

crimsontactics

You went to JB activated data roaming.

If never buy for you, you come back with few thousand dollars bills liao.

Next time check your data roaming status
I switched off data roaming in their app just to avoid this specific problem!

They ownself go switch on my data roaming like some hacker!

Flexamoria

Once the Telco notice roaming overseas is actually helping him. Else he come back with full rate few thousands roaming charge instead of the $5 plan

Moi telco got give free 2gb malaysia, activate roaming, no $5 charge

kendrick272

Yeah sia how can they anyhow on back auto roaming without our permission de Bro kendrick272? 😠
I received this sms.

Welcome to Indonesia!

We've enabled your Data Roaming (Network) settings for you because we noticed you've not set it up. You can manage these settings anytime on *** app.

I bought malaysia data roaming 2 weeks ago for a day trip, then over the weekend went indonesia and bought e-sim instead (i didnt know the malaysia data roaming can be used in indonesia same package).

crimsontactics

Is it you never off data roaming and you use your phone when overseas?
I off data roaming on their app liao to avoid this problem.

They sibei smelly ownself go and on back without my permission!

Isn't this hacking liao meh?

crimsontactics

I received this sms.

Welcome to Indonesia!

We've enabled your Data Roaming (Network) settings for you because we noticed you've not set it up. You can manage these settings anytime on *** app.

I bought malaysia data roaming 2 weeks ago for a day trip, then over the weekend went indonesia and bought e-sim instead (i didnt know the malaysia data roaming can be used in indonesia same package).
Yeah got package for ASEAN de Bro kendrick272

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.