I know roll call your empressCant koon thou I am shag.
Maybe conduct roll call at 5am.![]()
I know roll call your empressCant koon thou I am shag.
Maybe conduct roll call at 5am.![]()
You bought your groceries at that basement supermarket? Iirc that 1 rather exp.

Yakult or vintage can whack by the lorries.Bcos that was our last stop before heading home~ if dun buy then i have to buy at SG supermarket~ next time will visit NSK~
Some of the things I bought~
I bought the 30s tray eggs rm11.40 (s$3.45), this price hard to beat~ didn't see the egg grading until I review the photo~
more customers were taking the rm14.99 eggs instead of the cheaper one~
cheaper by s$1.45 compare to SG~
This one not worth getting, cheaper by s$0.70 only~
This also not worth bcos it's heavy and only save s$0.50~
also bought yakult ace light 10 packs for rm10.50 (s$3.15), Sheng Shiong selling s$8.48~ this one save s$5.33~![]()
Aeon 30 grade b egg rm12. Iirc lotus similar.Bcos that was our last stop before heading home~ if dun buy then i have to buy at SG supermarket~ next time will visit NSK~
I bought the 30s tray eggs rm11.40 (s$3.45), this price hard to beat~ didn't see the egg grading until I review the photo~
also bought yakult ace light 10 packs for rm10.50 (s$3.15), Sheng Shiong selling s$8.48~ this one save s$5.33~![]()
I think most dairy stuff not exactly mucher cheaper than SG (?)Bcos that was our last stop before heading home~ if dun buy then i have to buy at SG supermarket~ next time will visit NSK~
Yakult or vintage can whack by the lorries.![]()

Sufficient time for germs & bacteria to multiply, for your gut's health.Yakult most value for money but they have short expiry of 1.1 month~![]()
Aeon Bukit Indah bus stop has a queue system now? Used to be chiong type thus I stopped trying to return from there.
Speaking of security guards. The guards at Aeons were great actually, and so are the ones at MV, they knew where all the shops are. I had asked them for directions before. No issues with them leh.
What annoys me isn't the fact that supermarket staff do not know their stuff which is fine by me as I don't expect everyone to know everything, but rather the fact that they lie through their teeth pretending otherwise. A simple "I don't know" or even just a I don't know hand gesture is good enough. Even Zach's incident is typical of a lie. Pretending they are gonna help but in fact decided that MIA is a better solution or uttering some nonsense.
I don't expect them to be experts of everything but the least is to have some kind of SOP of where to seek for help or at the very least, not talk sh*t or pretend they were gonna help.
Oh well, can only move onwards and upwards.
Long bus ride to Tuas from jurong is how long ah ? Just curious.
Zach said 20 mins only leh which I'm surprised cos from Boon Lay to Tuas also 20 mins but I would think from Jurong to Tuas will take longer.
Thanks...The guards in Aeon Indah is not bad, but my last trip on Sat cos I already bad mood from being stood up by an Aeon supermarket staff (for taking back my pack of whole black peppercorns without barcode and not returning), I just walked out without letting him check cos I don't want to waste time already. Went Aeon Pharmacy to get some supplies and a pack of Fishermen Friends then headed towards the CW bus
Thanks...
Next time I'll remember to bring my own barcode.
IMO not worth the risk coz the fine is much worse.
(Ya, I nearly bought anthe other day but stopped myself coz didn't want to pay GST.
)
Woman fined $5k for failing to declare items such as branded bags, Labubu after flying back from UK
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...tems-such-as-branded-bags-labubu-after-flying
I believe there're some who buy to resell, so they can't remove the tags on clothing and bags.
For me, I'd want to keep mybox and receipt.
Ha ha come @Meemoosaa me gotch PhD (now having slight headache) after long walk fr T4.
Come Sutera la. This place will be next KSL.... That day handphone accessory shop the sales assistant let me try out almost everything they have. Explaining all the pros & cons. I didn't even buy anything they still say thank you & pls come back again if u need anything. I end up walk back buy cable dah.![]()
Huat ah.
BOD ksl they recommend u all their stuffs tip top all v shiok
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Macau casino alot of super lich Tiongs there. Hoot like no tomo.
I bought labubu for grand nieces. Chipper there. Also bo long queues or pushing or shovelling dah.
K better stay on course for JB talks. Bo later ppl complain mods.
So how what u whack this wk.![]()
On another note, many JB shop assistants are indeed very helpful and friendly and know their stuff. I do however noticed that almost all the famous bakery staff got that bin chao chao look ! I suspect they are overworked to the bones by hungry sinkies's non-stop demands of their bread and pastries.![]()
Mattress simi brand and how much (delivery fee etc) ?