Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Meemoosaa

Just tried this mala flavour in the evening. OMG ! It is a little too salty and too spicy for my liking !

The flavour is great and definitely shiok for those who love mala, but I would add the sauce and mala chilli with caution in the future ! Maybe just use half a pack to start with.

😰

sg-11134207-7rbk2-lnmkj6c9keu61d.webp

Th

Meemoosaa

Not bad leh with the RM40 voucher ! Basically the bus trip is free. :unsure:

Good for those who live closer to central or in the East.

The mall is new but a bit dead at the moment, at least as of 2 weeks ago but still can find things to see/look/buy. Can jalan jalan in the area too and may even have time to grab to JPO and return by 4:30pm.

Habrosus

Not bad leh with the RM40 voucher ! Basically the bus trip is free. :unsure:

Good for those who live closer to central or in the East.
Looking at the departure time from Suntec and also from Kulai, I reckon will only have a couple of hours to shop.

In thinking more on going and shopping with them, but not return. :grin:

Meemoosaa

Looking at the departure time from Suntec and also from Kulai, I reckon will only have a couple of hours to shop.

Was thinking the same too, ! I think its a pretty good deal to get that far in comfort with $12 even if you don't return. Lol.

hwsstx

Andrew833

Andrew833

Was thinking the same too, ! I think its a pretty good deal to get that far in comfort with $12 even if you don't return. Lol.
Same thought :LOL:

Habrosus

This verification is to obtained sg Identity cards no to replace their passports
Not sure about that, haven't had a chance to look into it...

Just wanted to make sure I can continue to use.

and the other one is roselle not ribena. ribena is blackcurrant :ROFLMAO:
Many call them Ribena flowers too. :crazy:

hwsstx

maybank, because cimb only 1 outlet in SG, mandatory to visit the bank to sign and verify application paperwork
For Maybank is there a requirement to liase with MY's Maybank to start using in MY?

I understand CIMB has such a need.

Thanks.

hwsstx

Bus travellers to Johor can use QR codes to clear immigration in Woodlands, Tuas checkpoints trial

SINGAPORE – Bus travellers will be able to use QR codes to enter and exit Singapore’s two land checkpoints during a trial starting end-November, said Singapore’s Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) on Nov 21.

The trial will begin from Nov 23 for those travelling through Tuas and the Second Link, and from Nov 28 for travellers using the Woodlands Checkpoint and the Causeway.

SongManKranji

For Maybank is there a requirement to liase with MY's Maybank to start using in MY?

I understand CIMB has such a need.

Thanks.
Actually local maybank ac. Atm can use in boleh land. I use many times to withdraw. So far so shiok ah. Especially in gentings. Also I find the rates competitive.
Huat ah. 🙏🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.