roborovsky
Moi use youtrip physical card a lot in Korea and Thailand.
Rates are good.

Yes, i read on YT faq, no need convert inside wallet. Jitao use sgd dollar inside to purchase what u want to buyMoi use youtrip physical card a lot in Korea and Thailand.
Rates are good.
Got to key in cc details? Tot now all contactless paywave?Yea I use you trip for those stupid restaurants only can accept key in cc details. Or those online website
Some shops like that wan very stupidGot to key in cc details? Tot now all contactless paywave?
But this YT card is good for low spenders, unlike cc which attracts the richBut no free Samsonite luggage or Dyson vacuum or Nintendo Switch from all the different CCs.![]()
Conversion is for rate locking....Yes, i read on YT faq, no need convert inside wallet. Jitao use sgd dollar inside to purchase what u want to buy
YT card is for peasants like myself, those 20k/mth no needBut this YT card is good for low spenders, unlike cc which attracts the rich
Totally agree. Also for those who are stingy, afraid of paying on credit and get month-end shock, and leads to instalment repayment.YT card is for peasants like myself, those 20k/mth no need
they keep reducing interestIn before Trust card.![]()
Some shops like that wan very stupid
Actually i just read TC is still just another cc... Hmmm...they keep reducing interest
i wanna cancel my trust card liao
Actually i just read TC is still just another cc... Hmmm...
Nets contactless available widely in sg leh, i in fact disabled my savings acc paywave because i afraid i lost my atm card and people can swipe $100 everytime until i get my card cancelled. Shops keep asking why my atm card cannot tap & pay. I need to explain the above to themnets and mastercard contactless not available everywhere
amex is either can or merchant dun evne have the option to use