Actually After Receiving My Youtrip Physical Card....

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

mirukuboi

Yea I use you trip for those stupid restaurants only can accept key in cc details. Or those online website

eggie011

I use it for my online purchase and when traveling. You can also add it to GPay now.

kuti-kuti

YT card is for peasants like myself, those 20k/mth no need
Totally agree. Also for those who are stingy, afraid of paying on credit and get month-end shock, and leads to instalment repayment.

tidiii

In before Trust card. :LOL:
they keep reducing interest

i wanna cancel my trust card liao

i dun even know what kind of audience they are targetting

at first they aim those old ppl with decent interest rate
then reduce cus they wan salary, but old ppl no salary
now reduce even more so old ppl should jus close account n go back to stan chart/ocbc/dbs?

they should fire their strategy ppl who keep coming up with these ideas

kuti-kuti

nets and mastercard contactless not available everywhere
amex is either can or merchant dun evne have the option to use
Nets contactless available widely in sg leh, i in fact disabled my savings acc paywave because i afraid i lost my atm card and people can swipe $100 everytime until i get my card cancelled. Shops keep asking why my atm card cannot tap & pay. I need to explain the above to them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.