...jialat....local actor face kena slashed 3X outside NEX taxi stand..............

orlengtao

Aiya nothing will happen one. Likely tio warning nia like the case where the guy hire ppl to whack others till permanent damage.

This kind of thing sg quite lenient one, but you take drugs they hang you.
you think this one malaysia? This is singapore, he will go to jail.

jack-320

Sinkieland is dangerous

need to follow USA second amendment to protect ourselves from siao lang

chaiscool

you think this one malaysia? This is singapore, he will go to jail.
Lol you missed on all the saga ah? Sg this kind of cases quite lenient one.

You whack ppl mata say non arrestable and ownself settle. You hire ppl to whack others, tio warning nia. Even cheating wife murder her husband also tio 1 year nia. You kill your classmate, bury the body also 2 years nia

EveMuffins

sorry I'm not trolling but I thought he know kungfu or equivalent? too sudden then he cannot react in time?

elvintay07

Jialat lei. Ang mo produce ppl like Tom Cruise. Ours is like tio daiji actor. Jialat la

...attacker not local?????​

21岁男涉持刀伤人被控​

袭击者是现年21岁的亚伦.塞缪尔·玉坤(Aaron Samuel Yukon),他共面对一项持危险武器蓄意伤人的控状。

控状指出,被告于事发当天傍晚6时14分左右,在NEX购物中心用刀子多次割伤廖永谊,导致他遭受多处割伤与擦伤。

根据刑事案件入禀和管理系统(ICMS)资料显示,被告未表示是否会认罪,他从樟宜综合医院出院后,就被还押在兀兰警署。案件将在本周五(29日)过堂。

Joseph12

Lol you missed on all the saga ah? Sg this kind of cases quite lenient one.

You whack ppl mata say non arrestable and ownself settle. You hire ppl to whack others, tio warning nia. Even cheating wife murder her husband also tio 1 year nia. You kill your classmate, bury the body also 2 years nia
Hahaha

They always say paid assailant from Malaysia
Come in, do job, leave and never return again

Probably does happen in Singapore
But not as common as Some Singaporeans think

Medicated Oil

Hahaha

They always say paid assailant from Malaysia
Come in, do job, leave and never return again

Probably does happen in Singapore
But not as common as Some Singaporeans think
I am wondering what the actor do to kana the slash ?
- Makan the boss's money.
- Makan the boss's wife or mistress ?
- Poke the boss's gal and dump her.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.