Erh u mean after listening to this guy, the duck, and cotten from sheep etc doesn't convince pple is like rock bottom calibre?Imo why not is simply cuz no better alternative. Aiya no party / gov is perfect, ppl kpkb regardless but to vote them out must at least be grounded on better alternative.

Housing i agree but for transport should just stick to public transport since we don't have enough space for so many cars.No, govt shouldn't allow public housing prices to escalate out of control like it has. And to put in measures to ensure families are prioritized for housing and private transport.
PAP fools will say this statement is correct!According to IRAS statistics and MOM, we have 3.8 million employed persons, but only 2.2 million of them earn more than 20K and pay income tax. There are 1.6 million people who earn less than 20K per year.and pay no income tax at all
5K is the median income for those who pay income tax.
If some people never obsessed with 10m population we might all have space and money for cars thoughHousing i agree but for transport should just stick to public transport since we don't have enough space for so many cars.
trying to gaslight peepur with statistics again~~
the democrats also try this method by showing statistics that crime is down, economy is good, inflation is down... but the actual peepur living in it are not feeling it~~![]()
Aiya ntu / nus ranking is not due to their student / grad mah.Erh u mean after listening to this guy, the duck, and cotten from sheep etc doesn't convince pple is like rock bottom calibre?
Assuming more that 1 qtr of the voting pple are degree holders n they still can't See the calibre.. i think close down ntu n nus sua la...
But OK lah, now u can argue got a cry lape opposition..
how come only compare a hawker meal, how about cars, home etc that makes up of the main bulk of cost of living.
somehow, i feel odd here. despite all the statistics, sg is like a no feeling robot society except for numbers.
Likewise, most ppl never go through university and get proper statistics knowledge drilled into their heads (even if they do).University never teach the whites in Parliament NOT to analyze things just by using one factor, unless it is to hide other facts, or for their propaganda purpose.
Not sure what is the magic number but it's pretty packed during peak hours even now. Will be worried if they release more COE in the future. Could be a case of "cheaper" to buy a car but very expensive to drive out.If some people never obsessed with 10m population we might all have space and money for cars though
Not talking about the ranking.Aiya ntu / nus ranking is not due to their student / grad mah.
All sinkie the same one, most rather not rock the boat or take unnecessary risk.
No need critical thinking when it's just mugging. Also, the smarter ones can ownself be blind from their own success one. They smart in 1 field then believe they know everything.Not talking about the ranking.
The grads got no critical thinking to keep believing in such speeches..
Not necessary.....Some are big bosses....All grassroot poor people