My friend just dumped his gf of 7 years...

glarerder

I told her to move away but she don’t want
He don’t want either
Lkk let them be la .. I m older n wiser n all I can say is they need age n wisdom to know what s best for both of them
Good wat then buy 2 resale lah. She buy one at her preferred side. He buy one at his preferred side. 1, 3, 5 stay at her side, 2, 4, 6 stay at his side. One of the advantage of staying single.

Encouragesome1

Good wat then buy 2 resale lah. She buy one at her preferred side. He buy one at his preferred side. 1, 3, 5 stay at her side, 2, 4, 6 stay at his side. One of the advantage of staying single.
Yea they roughly at this

grevq80o

Asked him why he did that and he said that he is getting sick of his gf and afraid of women's charter. I asked how he feels now... He said damn shiok and worth it but he does feel a bit guilty.

What will you guys say to him?
Congrats,, welcome to bbfa

glarerder

it is la, and some ppl even up the stakes by having an affair. so common nowadays
How is that upping the stakes? The affair bring benefits to the marriage meh? It's upping the risk instead.

Okmolly

Cos always see many edmwer worry about sg many no babies. Weekly many thread bashing girls don't want date them.

Your thread make many worry cos many singles.

Surely they want see others happy ending.

U can be confident of your decision lah.
Y so triggered.

Many also singles.
Not married is not illegal.

Is u ownself conscious post here ask ppl for opinion on wasting others time.

Eh TS no bother worry about the TFR only minister that earn million dollar worry about it. Even the TFR drop to 0.5 also no problem… why you worry eh you minister is it

sinicker

see lah now HIV self-test available... all the guys turn towards guys, leaving the ladies....

Milodrink

Eh TS no bother worry about the TFR only minister that earn million dollar worry about it. Even the TFR drop to 0.5 also no problem… why you worry eh you minister is it

Me not worry no babies.

Me just worry many edmwer worry no gf no babies, weekly bashing thread. See also sian.

i will say that his gf is damn kumgong to waste so many yrs on him and that he will hv his karma also. last but not least congrats!
I know guys worse than this end up got a much much prettier taiwan gf 9/10 from local bu 4/10 and he dated the local bu from 18 to 30, switch the chio girl who gave him money for his “business” and they married shortly after

Okmolly

Me not worry no babies.

Me just worry many edmwer worry no gf no babies, weekly bashing thread. See also sian.
You need to get use to it.. and every week have people get ban. Slowly and slowly you will see no bashing thread

Bui Kia

Asked him why he did that and he said that he is getting sick of his gf and afraid of women's charter. I asked how he feels now... He said damn shiok and worth it but he does feel a bit guilty.

渣男 🥴

Milodrink

You need to get use to it.. and every week have people get ban. Slowly and slowly you will see no bashing thread

Wonder if those gender bashing thread still around.

Last saw was closing to 20 pages bashing woman dating. Can be money can be baby related.

Funny such thread can prosperous like gong xi fa cai

Cause life is unfair, Do bad deed end up getting reward. Actually just nuke this world
Yes u must show the girl u have unlimited potential. Even set up shell company also can. Promise u will make it one day earning millions every year

Girl love fantasy stories

Kaylin

I know guys worse than this end up got a much much prettier taiwan gf 9/10 from local bu 4/10 and he dated the local bu from 18 to 30, switch the chio girl who gave him money for his “business” and they married shortly after
thats what u see on the surface nia, reel life not equal to real life. got say 5,10, 20 yrs down the road what happens? 9/10 can only last this long, everyone grows old leh. most likely he married her for the money.

J_Man

Welcome to MGTOW.

The problem with guys is that they are brainwashed by the misandrist Sinkie society into feeling guilty for doing what's best for themselves.

Don't. Don't feel guilty.

And don't worry about all the Psych-ops by childish women who talk about Karma. As if they won't suffer Karma for treating their man badly.

Men need to take care of themselves first. For too long society has brainwashed Sinkie men into thinking that men have to "suffer and endure" women's abuse towards men. They ask you to "Be a Man" but don't have the guts to as women to "Be a woman!".

Tell your friend ( or "friend = TS") not to feel guilty. Sinkie women never feel any guilt about dumping their BFs so why should the men feel guilt?

Enjoy the new found freedom to do whatever you want. And enjoy your wallet becoming thicker.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.