I earned almost S$1million overnight from stocks

Luck lor. I started saving up with a better job from almost zero in the bank at 30.
Let me teach u ...When u hallucinate, seriously age doesn't matter ..the amount of money is up to you decide.

For me is when I graduate from PAP kindergarten in the 80s and obtain the cert and photo of me wearing graduation gown with a scroll in hand at 6 years old ...I send the pic out to various listed companies and being offered a pay of $7000 starting . $5000 at that times is equivalent to $35k in nowadays context . I save and invest and along the way invest in alot of stocks. Now my networth i can't disclose cos I prefer to let ah musk have the attention.

By the way, I invented exclamation mark and question mark just that I forgot to patent . Also told ah bill to ga GA sell his software to all PC and sure huat. For your info all these I didn't earn a single cent one ..

Poon or big cannon fairy..u just need internet connection

dereth

1am plus still don't want sleep and still dreaming . Also correct, when u sleep your money will disappear cos u can't control your dream . At least awake can continue your dream and hallucination.

U brought a new level to usually go sleep and dream ..but your is totally opposite . Stay awake and dream while sleep is reality for u
Err.... Actually I'm up all night cos I'm spring cleaning my super cluttered living room. My LG OLED TV is arriving tomorrow and I'm a little excited. I get anxiety issues easily and I can't sleep.

arsenalfc85

I believe in ts

these past 2 years, as long as go aggressive in the right stock, definitely possible.

I not enough guts to go heavy. That’s why my profits also like kacang putih

dereth

good deal for this tv?
Erm.... I think I paid about $2700 for it at Courts. Received $300 groceries voucher, a pair of LG Dolby Bluetooth earphones, $50 Courts Black Friday voucher and another $50 off if I opt to pay via DBS installment.

Oh, my previous TV is 55". This new 65" good enough upgrade.

My newly moved-in neighbour just threw away a 100" Prism+ TV box. Envy abit but isn't it too big for a 4rm HDB?

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
Erm.... I think I paid about $2700 for it at Courts. Received $300 groceries voucher, a pair of LG Dolby Bluetooth earphones, $50 Courts Black Friday voucher and another $50 off if I opt to pay via DBS installment.

Oh, my previous TV is 55". This new 65" good enough upgrade.

My newly moved-in neighbour just threw away a 100" Prism+ TV box. Envy abit but isn't it too big for a 4rm HDB?
satki neighbour with 100 inch tv

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.