I earned almost S$1million overnight from stocks

dereth

Ok lai liao... This is a portion of my holdings.
iTNnARA.jpeg

mooseolly

Thought doom and gloom edmwers say US stock market will crash hard how come you can earn so much?

106gunner

Ok lai liao... This is a portion of my holdings.
iTNnARA.jpeg
Chiu really make profit from buying US stocks 😱

What a smart move, though there are also risk involved

Broadcom is also doing pretty well other than Nvidia and Hynix

Btw can blanja moi buffet? 🤣

dereth

Ok wake up liao, go toilet pee and rmbr to brush your teeth.
Yes woken up tyvm *yawn*
No pic no talk
OK now Gpgt
GPGT

u wan to say it here then GPGT ur trade log
I just show a part of my holdings lah.
Y2k account
No need jiaoway so much
Just put pictures here
Put liao put liao.
Must GPGT then credible ma, TS

U first day in EDMW?
Like I said, 25th year here liao.
Post picture to proof
100% juice
U are wrong ..edmwers bui Kia here are known to be very naive and delusional in nature ..they will believe you one cos of they naive and you can continue to feel you earn alot cos of your delusion..when dumb meets dumber is like that one
Yup. Delulu is the solulu.
its true i got 10m last night too
Wah so much... Happy for you. 😁
No picture say 1billion profit also can
Not profit but a part of my holdings kym?
Just took my meds. Thanks for reminding. 😊
----------------------
I'm just showing a portion of my holdings.
iTNnARA.jpeg

kage

ish normal.
sinkies always pray for the bad things happen to fellow Sinkies. :(
I dun pray for bad things to happen to others, but when i see people win toto and all tat i get jealous.

I am just being honest here i guess. :(

Roundtreex

Seems like TS use 200k dump in one stock 4 years ago?
Not everyone can do that with a lot of conviction and hold so long.
Provided not a demo account or customer screnshot lolol

dereth

Even reddit wsb also gpgt even some may b fake, u still in 2010 era. U wan go back use pager?
I still have my Motorola Jazz E. And still working bu no network liao haha...
Show screenshot then we believe you
Look below.
got pic to show this bo?
Haiyyah ok lah....
Can share whats your course fees ?
we love finanical influencer. :s12:
I'm not an influencer. I don't even like that word. Everytime I heard SG influencer the image of this financial alpha bro Brad Goh pops into my head. Cringe like faarak. Ewwww!
ok noted. how much the system/course u selling?
Pay me whatever you want. Money is money.

Yes, you are !!!
🙂
Need to show a stash of 20,000 $50
Show you my partial holdings can?
U tell me u earn 2M i also believe
Technically, it's more than 2m overall...
pic posted liao or not?
Hahaha... U really persistent. 🤣
Congrats TS. Got any pic to GPGT?
Thank you for the gratz. I have a pic below.
-------------
My partial holdings.
iTNnARA.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.