Seriously everything need money, life is hard 🙃

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Starabby

Even die literally need money. Coffin need money. Rituals even the most basic need money. And people who think throw ashes to sea, it's actually the most expensive option.
min you need is $2500 when you die because I throw my mother's ashes in Garden of Peace immediately after she died and do nothing and got charged by Singapore Casket for $2500.

ramlee

u just find a rich man, its possible one. after that use his money to manage the household, improve urself, take courses, learn things, take up a part time job. i feel that men are ok to feed a woman, just dont be a liability, bottomless pit or laze ard doing nothing can already. he gives u money u gotta make yrself useful & exchange with yr value.
But I can’t find any :(

IAmChiobu12M

Then try to make it so lor. Most things need effort to achieve. Difference is how much. But want and need are two different thing. Alot tend struggle more with the want cause they want more than their current situation can provide. Thus have to use greater effort to get it. And they find it difficult. That's life.

Alot of things often cannot choose what happen. They happens when they happens. But can choose how want to react to it. The decision affects the result. The outcome can be positive or negative base on the attitude. Positive out of negative is a relieved. Negative out of negative adds on to the frustration.

But one thing hor. Never keep on jjww, kpkb and lament whatever that have happen. Something many like to do. Either choose to accept, compromise or change it. Whatever happened already happened, its in the past. There in no meaning in keep on repeatedly lamenting about it. Doing so will only add on to the frustration and anger. Focus on what one can do in the present to resolve it.
I'm always pragmatic to decipher between needs and wants. Things I'm frustrated are needs not wants. Even I try very hard some of the needs are just hard to get it due to many reasons. And the most frustrating part is mainly due to external reasons. Is just sickening to struggle for needs.

Basic needs like, a proper sleep, no bad air quality at my house, no neighbour from hell to disrupt my basic living. 1 thing leads to another. Everyday need combat all these where got energy to do better in life.

worldmap777

very tired living. i am a caregiver for 2 elderlies, and don't have much life to live for. I did not have a life since a very young age. really hope god will end my misery soon.

ramlee

what chu are feeling were all spose to be a man's job. chu should thank feminism and gender equality. but wait, chu still can comprain and have ppl feel empathy for chu. a man will be told to man the fug up and stop whining. oh well.
Nobody even gives a damn about me :(

dushensiao

Now the time to turn things around soon, market small pullback. Can standby aim tsla.

Sanguoshitaisen

Not saying idk nothing is free. But sg living really getting more unbearable lehhh.

And to be fair I know all the first world city has the same problem.

How come so many young people can still be so yolo, happy and carefree?

Everything needs money man. In before i behkan that why hei hei chuan.

From little to big things everything literally needs money. Eat 1 meal want find cheap option also hard. Public transport also keep upz fare though is already the cheapest options.

How to retire like that? How come people my age around me can keep spend money one? While everyday I'm stressing 101 things. And everything is money involved.

Wake up I'm immediately stressed about life. Everyday calculating how to make more money and cut down expenses. Thinking how to invest properly. How to build enough emergency funds, to if my insurance coverage is enough. And all the endless bills. And everything at home also need money. 1 thing spoil need pay to fix. Neighbor from hell do something then need immediately come up with plan B to counter. To looking for next place to move etc.

Is it they got parents support or I'm just tanking too many things alone and too suay? I see ig everyday can eat good food, or do something. Really so much money meh? Even though they are advancing next stage of life on and on also like a breeze one.

I see pregnant mummy everyday party and I'm like huh won't stress about later upcoming all the expenses meh?

I see mothers with kids still can keep go cafe hoping, house, kids all free meh?

I see singles buy 1 bag after another.

I'm really overwhelmed by life man...I can safely say I can feel how a solo breadwinner feels. 我真的很累。我的肩膀真的快扛不起。
Earn more money loh

ramlee

do basic one, free thinker no need burn big house and cars. My father one very simple 6k and sea burial during covid. No burning of stuff and liam keng. Waste money one.
Tiagong liam Keng ish to settle the soul :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.