Seriously everything need money, life is hard 🙃

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

IAmChiobu12M

U cut down on your special spa outings can save a lot of money aldy :s8:

Just kidding bro I spend a lot of moola on booking FLs and eating cheekon rice every mth too :s13: :frown:
I thought you say your life very suay how come can book fl every mth?

evilrion

if you really wanna sell yourself, don't think this is a gd place - learning from your omakase free meal nonsense experience

luffy-gear-5.gif

Dangojr

Have you ever considered getting married as a way to alleviate your situation... From the most basic of buying a bigger BTO with the husband and rent out two other rooms for extra income. Two persons also have more reason to cook 3 meals a day, bring lunch to work and have breakfast and dinner at home. Those two already can get you more income plus cut expenses. Sharing of broadband bills, electricity for Aircon, fridge and everything...
Is that why your wife married you ?
Take a pair to breed Mediocre

Soracak

I read twice. I have the book. I understand a lot of concepts. But is all theory. Ultimately life still has to go on and money talks.

Then i dunno what u want liao. The book already told u to prioritise self worth and happiness instead of chasing money.

U read it twice so u must be familiar with the story of the japanese soldier who stubbornly refused to believe the war was over. Same thing. U refused to see u r holding on to some seriously wrong values especially about money.

IAmChiobu12M

Then i dunno what u want liao. The book already told u to prioritise self worth and happiness instead of chasing money.

U read it twice so u must be familiar with the story of the japanese soldier who stubbornly refused to believe the war was over. Same thing. U refused to see u r holding on to some seriously wrong values especially about money.

未经他人苦,莫劝他人善。​

Laneige

But all I want is a just a place I can go home that is safe and free from nonsense.
Isn’t all I want liao
This all I want is a big request liao as yr age n income etc
And one person can’t be getting one unit unless old?

MyWill

U may try stay outside everyday.. until u tired. Then return home jitao ko and sleep. While outside, do things u like or reading. Look for silver serpant jobs to replace yr current job. This increase positivity.

When reach home, ignore toxic neighbours. Juz bath, and sleep.

IAmChiobu12M

Isn’t all I want liao
This all I want is a big request liao as yr age n income etc
And one person can’t be getting one unit unless old?
How many people don't have a family home they can go home feel safe? So far everyone around me at least functional family/parents (don't say all the bond but we talk about functional at least)

I think is quite common in sg to at least parent's hdb to stay? Who been through homeless and keep shifting at a young age keep changing school and suffer all sorts of instability? Not as common right? Especially in my generation.

NS 2 yrs bbfa alr kpkb say waste life especially still get paid and get protected. I been through this my whole life.

IAmChiobu12M

U may try stay outside everyday.. until u tired. Then return home jitao ko and sleep. While outside, do things u like or reading. Look for silver serpant jobs to replace yr current job. This increase positivity.

When reach home, ignore toxic neighbours. Juz bath, and sleep.
I haven't sleep well for 2 wks alr. At this rate I'll hallucinate I think.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.