Seriously everything need money, life is hard 🙃

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

IAmChiobu12M

How many people in their 20s or even 30s, people at my generation need to go through extreme survival hardship? I'm not the only one but is definitely far less common in sg. And no I'm not carrying it like badge of honor to say I've more rights to whine or brag about my life and that I'm the victim. But really for those who keep jjww. Take a moment and think.

Is really tiring.

And it sucks to hear that oh wow not bad at least you got more resilience than others. So what? Not like every 1% more resilient I am, my bank account will grow 1 more dollar. It only means I'm expected to be more resilient and take more hardship.

会哭的小孩有糖吃

TheApathetic

How many people in their 20s or even 30s, people at my generation need to go through extreme survival hardship? I'm not the only one but is definitely far less common in sg. And no I'm not carrying it like badge of honor to say I've more rights to whine or brag about my life and that I'm the victim. But really for those who keep jjww. Take a moment and think.

Is really tiring.

And it sucks to hear that oh wow not bad at least you got more resilience than others. So what? Not like every 1% more resilient I am my bank account will grow 1 more dollars. It only means I'm expected to be more resilient and take more hardship.

会哭的小孩有糖吃
越肯吃苦 就有越多苦吃

Encouragesome1

Don't need eat. 一把火烧了
Meimei tell u a real story non joke.

My pa told me.. back his childhood they hv neighbours who had pigs rearing near their house . One day one of the pig fall sick n died. Cos everyone said pig got sickness so his master buried him.

After x days don’t know which family member in owner’s house disagreed with the burial for pig. They unbury it after 2-3 days and extract meat from it. 🤢🥴🤮

Now we can easily say this one throw that one burn … those days ppl don’t even hv nx meals .. even dead corpse meat also want to eat 🤢, if really T rex died and my pa found him .. I bet u he won’t put it out n away with a big fire. He ll make bak kwa out of it and sell T rex leather 😵💫🥴

Wah Heng now is Christmas .. if tmr new year I don’t feel like eating bakkwa thkg abt sick pig 🤢

Encouragesome1

So cham. Now we know he married the wife just to have someone to share broadband bills, fridge, and aircon. :s13: :o

First time I hear this. Chio si lang :s13:
But as I knew fr my Pa and my uncles fr his side they all married cos someone Tk care of hse n co share burden of life .. bills or non bills … must share burden else why would he want to be tied down to one tree out of one forest 🌳?

ramlee

I had NS mates who signed on because they rather stay in ns bunks. Fast fwd now they mostly had enough savings to bto with wives and kids liao. Drawback is they stuck in military career.
But they steel have a jod unlike me :(

Jian19

Meimei tell u a real story non joke.

My pa told me.. back his childhood they hv neighbours who had pigs rearing near their house . One day one of the pig fall sick n died. Cos everyone said pig got sickness so his master buried him.

After x days don’t know which family member in owner’s house disagreed with the burial for pig. They unbury it after 2-3 days and extract meat from it. 🤢🥴🤮

Now we can easily say this one throw that one burn … those days ppl don’t even hv nx meals .. even dead corpse meat also want to eat 🤢, if really T rex died and my pa found him .. I bet u he won’t put it out n away with a big fire. He ll make bak kwa out of it and sell T rex leather 😵💫🥴

Wah Heng now is Christmas .. if tmr new year I don’t feel like eating bakkwa thkg abt sick pig 🤢

Last time only CNY eat roast duck and roast pork

Now can everyday go jiak 🥴

powerrr

Stress yourself so hard also no use de… later kena all sorts of stress-related health issues end up totally cannot enjoy life.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.