[GPGT] Moi went to saizeriya in japan

kuma-mon

Saizeriya pasta dunno come from where one. Probably made in jpn. It tastes worse than supermarket mass produced italian pasta. My first time eating simple tomato pasta at saizeriya, I want to vomit out lol. The pasta so horrible. I think they boil one mass batch in advance and leave it one side. Just microwave when needed.
U tried saizeriya in sinkieland or japan?

Mancunian2

Have you actually eaten there ar, or you go wif the flow say say only?
I’ve eaten there and it’s not better quality hor. Really ish 一分钱一分货.
cos I ordered pasta it tasted passable to me that’s all :look:
Then the outlet I went the utensils a bit 油油one. I brought to the toilet and wash myself sia b4 using. Srsly :look:
in the past 1 year, I ate at saizeraya twice, once in Toa Payoh and once in Minato, Tokyo
both times ordered pasta , pizza and chicken wings

I would rate jippun 5/10 and SG 4/10

VEF888

Please sinkeeland kfc also 30-40% more expensive than bolehland .

Sinkee food inflation is very real this few years

what do you expect when Japan has been in deflation for last 20-30 years?

as for tak bolehland, it's cheap because of the S$ for sinkies. For their locals, a family of 4 eating mac's set meal will easily cost them $80 to 100 myr! and they are earning the equivalent absolute $ amount of sinkies bah.

can you imagine paying $80 SGD for 4 set value meals?

Monstruo^

Not judging but just personal preference. Honestly if I go Japan I won’t eat saizeriya or like some people eat at family mart, I will hoot the restorans and fresh seafood and beef and teppanyaki and go izakaya hopping. Unless I stay like 1.5 or 2 months and above then okay try everything since got a lot of time. Even in Singapore I also never eat because I know ish all frozen food. But sometimes colleagues want to eat because affordable :o For food, I see the food quality, freshness, health level than the price.

Singapore’s price I think still okay, after all this ish an overseas food chain from Japan. How to match.

kennysme

went to McDonalds's in Japan had their ebi burger also their pork burger very shiok
Also had Saizeriya in three different areas in Japan Kyoto Kyushu and matsumoto they were quite good compared to singapore

Monstruo^

Their pizza menu
Where can find $3 pizza

AP1GczOGZRJeCaM8c4_LgjUO6a273HGbV1RRryMbgzBN5fVYhBnHRoM2pptsnbGW5vintyTCE0uha7Z88XNGwcAHYlBfD8JYdFji9l-KXurzEfYonuqTV8W9ptkYfgzr2mV8fDoJSRJ7xxbl7btr7fN6lvx54Q=w1412-h1882-s-no-gm
Pizza jin cute :o
$3.15 SGD :o

alex22

The hamburg steak tiagong is very well received sibei cheap. Student favorite

dontwastetime

what do you expect when Japan has been in deflation for last 20-30 years?

as for tak bolehland, it's cheap because of the S$ for sinkies. For their locals, a family of 4 eating mac's set meal will easily cost them $80 to 100 myr! and they are earning the equivalent absolute $ amount of sinkies bah.

can you imagine paying $80 SGD for 4 set value meals?

HDb0r9.jpg

SecretAgent

Actually...if one person...eat those sukiya matsuya better... Else go 7-11, Lawson, familymart to settle

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.