Thanks for sharing your knowledge !GF has tier system but it didn't affect the fare~ higher tier rider get the same fare as lower tier rider~ the benefit is higher tier supposed to get priority order~ I had tried both roo & panda~ dun like panda~ roo fare is the highest if there's rain during peak hour~
For me if I wanna hit the incentive, I can only concentrate on one platform~ GF can have stack 3, 4 or even 6 orders~ roo max stack orders l knew was stack 2~
If I only have 2 hours free time, then I will choose roo~
Think can't help feel that the platform now make it more difficult for people to claim, by adding in alot more steps for people. Not so direct.If it's credit order, then there isn't need to deal with the customer face to face, just leave the food outside to complete the order~
I kena many prank cash orders, claiming the cash back from grab is not easy~ have to provide evidences and photo of the disposed food~ sometimes they would just change the case status as resolved and didn't pay back the amount~
I pity those less educated riders cos they would have difficulty to write up the case to claim the money~

Yes even food missing now hard to claim from grab. The app got issue submitting form to claim.. need to choose the missing food but the option not available anymore.. then cannot submit.. last time still will appear.. already feedback 2nd time still the same..Think can't help feel that the platform now make it more difficult for people to claim, by adding in alot more steps for people. Not so direct.
Seems typical local pattern. Don't want to outright say no, so as not to appear bad in front of people, when want do bad by people. But quietly change things make the process more complicated, so that people see liao if not confused, is concussed, thus own self 知难而退, no need bother them.![]()
Can reject but will affect incentivedoes the delivery people have an option to reject people who paying by cash?
these sort of people usually low ses
dealing with this kind of people cause the most headache
They looking for witness. No evidence to catch him.

GF has tier system but it didn't affect the fare~ higher tier rider get the same fare as lower tier rider~ the benefit is higher tier supposed to get priority order~ I had tried both roo & panda~ dun like panda~ roo fare is the highest if there's rain during peak hour~
For me if I wanna hit the incentive, I can only concentrate on one platform~ GF can have stack 3, 4 or even 6 orders~ roo max stack orders l knew was stack 2~
If I only have 2 hours free time, then I will choose roo~
Grab washing handhuh personal accident insurance can claim from being assulted with a dangerous weapon?
I think they know, but they dun care as long as they profit from it. Similar to how the country it is based in is being run.I think Grab allow COD... but they never thought they are adding more problems to riders...
Food delivery co should be able to trace the siaolang.They looking for witness. No evidence to catch him.
Damn scary. Should just ban all cash orders.
Think nowadays become more smelly of sort. The claim and such also have to go website fill up form submit. Simi sai also have to submit form and provide this and that evidence. No direct simple one press on app. Waste time waste effort for just a few dollars.Yes even food missing now hard to claim from grab. The app got issue submitting form to claim.. need to choose the missing food but the option not available anymore.. then cannot submit.. last time still will appear.. already feedback 2nd time still the same..