AMA I jin bored in office

Hello_Kitty

when i am alone in dept , i will go HR or Finance dept to talk to my chiobu colleagues

BlackTortoise

my office no chiobu....

i work in a environment whereby my wife very 放心的

dun say chiobu, young charbor also dun have
i am working in a female working environment.
1) Malay lady - 30+, single, not pretty
2) Vietbu - widow with son, 30+, not pretty
3) Jihu bu - 30+, bui bui, not pretty & married

Sian, no motivation to work.

Positiveman

i am working in a female working environment.
1) Malay lady - 30+, single, not pretty
2) Vietbu - widow with son, 30+, not pretty
3) Jihu bu - 30+, bui bui, not pretty & married

Sian, no motivation to work.
time to change job bro hahahaha

i work in a chiobu environment before

hmmm say real de hor

i prefer to work with guys~ not that i not close the charbor, we still keep in contact de and will still meet up for lunch

but i feel i got more topic to chat with guys

BlackTortoise

time to change job bro hahahaha

i work in a chiobu environment before

hmmm say real de hor

i prefer to work with guys~ not that i not close the charbor, we still keep in contact de and will still meet up for lunch

but i feel i got more topic to chat with guys
work in chiobu enviro can cock stand 24 hours that is my dream. now 40s married, wife does part time, child 3 year old, me earning $4K+, sme company, bo bonus, only plus point is own time own target, work 10am to 5pm if no customers come, then surt net whole day. ha...comfort zone liao....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.