How much u paid
non mature 2rm bto is below 200kChu give us a range of housing unit price left..is that 200k to 290k for type 1 ?
should go back old bto system!!! cannot choose
Only left this two floors?
Which yr
err my grandma and mom era can choose leh...should go back old bto system!!! cannot choose![]()
most likely type 2 will ran out first if follow today selection. 17 people choose type 2 today.If there are only type 1 left? Will you take or not since you say ur mum want to stay with you?
Why ur mum want to stay with umost likely type 2 will ran out first if follow today selection. 17 people choose type 2 today.
can refer to price range from oct 2024 exerciseChu give us a range of housing unit price left..is that 200k to 290k for type 1 ?
Can sg 2rm flat allow for make partitions like hk style? Then can ask interior design to make nice nice..Good question.
i also dunnoe sia.![]()
sigh.. she find type 1 small.... always suan.Can sg 2rm flat allow for make partitions like hk style? Then can ask interior design to make nice nice..
Ur mum staying herself now ?sigh.. she find type 1 small.... always suan.
type 1 and type 2 honestly look the same small. lol
most likely i dun even use the living room.
i staying with her now.Ur mum staying herself now ?
So the question now is if type 2 no more and type 1 left more than 10 unitsi staying with her now.
sigh.. she find type 1 small.... always suan.
type 1 and type 2 honestly look the same small. lol
most likely i dun even use the living room.