No88 alrdy got appt. The female 1 avail, my mum gng. For my dad I just told em need a strong 1. They say within 10mins if unsatisfactory, can req new 1 restart the timer.
I dont think i am a good reference.
For me tcm in sg i abit kpkb pain liao. Then my dad turn, he keep say no strength.
Let u know my dad's review ltr/tmr
138rm full body massage. You get facilities like suana+steam room,
massage is in your own room with 2 beds/massage platform. Got own toilet and shower.
I hear got additional charge for private room but maybe cause today off peak. Like hong gor, i am their(the massager) first and only customer today.
They say u can stay longest 6hrs but according to em many stay ovn.
Within 10km got driver deliver to and fro foc. Sutera mall, paradigm mall, eco galleria, all within range.
Got buffet style food but no food alrdy. Food served till 1am. Buffet no more, they cook maggie for u. Maggie no more, they bopian take out frozen bao steam.
Massage according to fam they say they got crack back. Mine is prc female dont have.
Edit: i think might have cheatcode to activate hidden content 1. B4 start the staff kept asking if i want to solo take a room. I alrdy went to a room with my dad n settle down, setup the tv, chose the right background music etc liao, told em dunnid. Then when massage person arrive she look surprised gt someone else.
Seems alright for me. I nvr get massage b4. The closest to this in sg is i only let a tcm do tuina/adjustment.