Going JB for a day trip what do you suggest?

Coffeelix

They trying very hard nt to be likw forest city lul
The massage is Pure Asia Health at Bukit indah.
can call them to fetch you there.
The lady masseur is No 88 for body and for feet massage is No 311 male masseur
Just now last minute notice to view my condo so delay in checking out for you.

Coffeelix

Ate at hong kor. Everything you recommended was good. Did not disappoint 😋😘
Forgot to mention to you that the pineapple of that Muay cai pork shop is quite good. But u must go back to cut it up. May be can ask the lady boss to help you cut it. Around Rm3+- for 1 piece.

SantyBalls

Really?
Alternatively can go for the Japanese food opposite peking restaurant at sutera mall or the Bukit indah BBQ stingray
I squint my eyes from my balcony and can confirm it's closed today 🫠
The massage is Pure Asia Health at Bukit indah.
can call them to fetch you there.
The lady masseur is No 88 for body and for feet massage is No 311 male masseur
Just now last minute notice to view my condo so delay in checking out for you.

Is this 1? https://www.pureasiahealth.com/services/

SantyBalls

Forgot to mention to you that the pineapple of that Muay cai pork shop is quite good. But u must go back to cut it up. May be can ask the lady boss to help you cut it. Around Rm3+- for 1 piece.
She say can help me pack cooler bag. Ask me drop by tmr morning. Reminded us to visit morning market behind too. She sell pineapple whole?

SantyBalls

Let me know how u like the massage cos I haven’t tried yet.
No88 alrdy got appt. The female 1 avail, my mum gng. For my dad I just told em need a strong 1. They say within 10mins if unsatisfactory, can req new 1 restart the timer.

I dont think i am a good reference.
For me tcm in sg i abit kpkb pain liao. Then my dad turn, he keep say no strength.

Let u know my dad's review ltr/tmr

SantyBalls

No88 alrdy got appt. The female 1 avail, my mum gng. For my dad I just told em need a strong 1. They say within 10mins if unsatisfactory, can req new 1 restart the timer.

I dont think i am a good reference.
For me tcm in sg i abit kpkb pain liao. Then my dad turn, he keep say no strength.

Let u know my dad's review ltr/tmr
138rm full body massage. You get facilities like suana+steam room,

massage is in your own room with 2 beds/massage platform. Got own toilet and shower.
I hear got additional charge for private room but maybe cause today off peak. Like hong gor, i am their(the massager) first and only customer today.

They say u can stay longest 6hrs but according to em many stay ovn.

Within 10km got driver deliver to and fro foc. Sutera mall, paradigm mall, eco galleria, all within range.

Got buffet style food but no food alrdy. Food served till 1am. Buffet no more, they cook maggie for u. Maggie no more, they bopian take out frozen bao steam.

Massage according to fam they say they got crack back. Mine is prc female dont have.

Edit: i think might have cheatcode to activate hidden content 1. B4 start the staff kept asking if i want to solo take a room. I alrdy went to a room with my dad n settle down, setup the tv, chose the right background music etc liao, told em dunnid. Then when massage person arrive she look surprised gt someone else.

Seems alright for me. I nvr get massage b4. The closest to this in sg is i only let a tcm do tuina/adjustment.

Coffeelix

Call liao. Saw their site, 1hr service, free suana, jacuzzi, shower facilities, buffet, etc. Can stay up to 6hrs. Ltr digest liao go 🫡👐

138rm full body massage. You get facilities like suana+steam room,

massage is in your own room with 2 beds/massage platform. Got own toilet and shower.
I hear got additional charge for private room but maybe cause today off peak. Like hong gor, i am their first and only customer today.

They say u can stay longest 6hrs but according to em many stay ovn.

Within 10km got driver deliver to and fro foc. Sutera mall, paradigm mall, eco galleria, all within range.

Got buffet style food but no food alrdy. Food served till 1am. Buffet no more, they cook maggie for u. Maggie no more, they bopian take out frozen bao steam.

Massage according to fam they say they got crack back. Mine is prc female dont have.

Edit: i think might have cheatcode to activate hidden content 1. B4 start the staff kept asking if i want to solo take a room. I alrdy went to a room with my dad n settle down, setup the tv, chose the right background music etc liao, told em dunnid. Then when massage person arrive she look surprised gt someone else.

Seems alright for me. I nvr get massage b4. The closest to this in sg is i only let a tcm do tuina/adjustment.
My apology that it sounded like a not so proper place.
Honestly, I haven’t been there.
It was recommended by the chilli ban mian boss who claimed that the No 88 female prc masseur is good.

Next time I will only recommend things that I have tried.
My apology again.

SantyBalls

My apology that it sounded like a not so proper place.
Honestly, I haven’t been there.
It was recommended by the chilli ban mian boss who claimed that the No 88 female prc masseur is good.

Next time I will only recommend things that I have tried.
My apology again.
No no i think it's a proper place. Tho I may or may not have been suggestive 🤔

No88 was unavail. Not sure if anyone ended up getting 331.
Everyone really liked their suggested person. Dad even took name card n ask em write down the massager.
Mum(female) side get both female from vietnam.

The place is like a motel bought over n converted.

If u opt for leg only, will be in a room with several armchairs.

Good recommendation.

SantyBalls

Ate at hong kor. Everything you recommended was good. Did not disappoint 😋😘

Ordered the steamboat, fried chicken wings, drunken prawn, sambal kang kong.

Their drunken prawn their hua diao jiu was very strong, overpowering the dish.
Their prawns were fresh.

The rest were delicious. Fried chicken wing their dip i think is ketchup n chilli mix. It was good.
Sambal kangkong nicely cooked. spicy just nice.
Steamboat we opt for default. Good.

1 pot of tea rm8 enough for everyone.

2 balonglong drink. Don't know y old ppl like bll

4ppl makan, total rm136. about sgd10 each.

Need to make sure to read their whiteboard. Got hidden cheatcode items nt on their menu.

That steamboat is near the stalls showed on video, at Layang Layang.
Here is the address, on top of the menu
Their speciality is steamboat, drunken prawns, curry fish, Prawn paste chicken,
Kou lou York yam ring, kailan etc

SantyBalls

Tian Lai is good.
But Tian Lai Bukit indah Branch is closed on Wednesday. However their gelang patah one is open on Wednesday.

This sea cucumber is Rm50 for 2 packs available at Bukit indah morning market on Friday to Sunday from7 am to 10 am

Bought 2kg sea cucumber 140rm! Bigger to the 1 in ur photo

Kampong egg rm18 grade A

IMG-20250103-084307.jpg
[/url]
IMG-20250103-074725.jpg

Mei cai kou rou no more. Say someone just swept up all stock. Must be u

Got cheesepies ppl light firecracker infront of me. Gg ears

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.