crimsontactics
Nonono moi not wise Bro Pancake!Moi is dumb dumb, chiu is da wise one![]()
Good morning Bro Crimson.Good morning RPC Bros and Sis!
Today ish moi off day!
1 more day to JB!![]()
Nonono no have 2 days off in a row Bro Pancake!Come in see ct jin song two off in the row and PPin1
Good morning Bro wongminmin!Good morning Bro Crimson.
How to get rich? Bro Crimson...![]()
No No Bro Crimson!Good morning Bro wongminmin!
Only can go casino!![]()
I had one former superior who lost all his savings and an additional $500K gambling and subsequently declared bankrupt..No No Bro Crimson!
I asked chatgpt, he says winners are the operators, not the gamblers
What is frs?I know one edmwer, username is crimson tactic, he won 150k from casino and subsequently achieve frs at young age with the winning
ChatGPT ish lying to chiu Bro wongminmin!!!No No Bro Crimson!
I asked chatgpt, he says winners are the operators, not the gamblers
Why he so jialat Bro Spike?I had one former superior who lost all his savings and an additional $500K gambling and subsequently declared bankrupt..
That ish very true Bro Pancake!I know one edmwer, username is crimson tactic, he won 150k from casino and subsequently achieve frs at young age with the winning
what about this? can trust trading robot? Bro Crimson!!!ChatGPT ish lying to chiu Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
Cpf retirement account milestone, you’re xdd/xmm/ft?What is frs?
what about this? can trust trading robot? Bro Crimson!!!
Many avid gamblers around. Gambling is addictive. Just like sex is addictive to u.Why he so jialat Bro Spike?![]()