How come Shenzhen do not have crack, uneven road and potholes?

106gunner

Tighten our news media and internet then all these will not be existent
Moi is not based on news media and internet to claim our infrastructure suck

One simply go around hdb estate and town walk walk or drive and can see the road, pavement is with crack, potholes and uneven after dig and patch

zoossh

Moi is not based on news media and internet to claim our infrastructure suck

One simply go around hdb estate and town walk walk or drive and can see the road, pavement is with crack, potholes and uneven after dig and patch
Ok next time I walk by a Hdb I will watch out for this

257c8540d1856a69.jpg

zoossh

Internet censorship and surveillance in China that block social websites like Gmail, Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and others ????

we cannot win
One day we might

if nothing is done to prevent that

rider83

I dun see overhead cable pipies in sz.. sz almost looks like sg with exception they have ebikes pmd flooding the place

really heng our ebike pmd scheme here failed🙏🏻🙏🏻

If their ebike and pmd failed, then there will be potholes on the road

Skoda29

Internet censorship and surveillance in China that block social websites like Gmail, Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and others ????

we cannot win
Similarly we have pofma,Account Restriction Directions (ARDs) against social media accounts linked to a foreign network.

standarture

Cos SG city planning is terrible. Plant too many trees, poor town layouts, poor variety of amenities, poor infrastructure planning etc. This is covered by the fact they got money to spend and lay more utilities.

fortunecat

Indeed SG still think we are very satki

Is time we wake up and reflect
Knn you all always complain why Singapore must be number 1 in everything, now just one china city better than us then you all kpkb why Singapore so lousy :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.