Racking2322
China very advanced liao. Hsr, mrt, cashless all done well
Feels like lag liao. U go n see u can feel itAre you implying SG is not a top tier country compare to Shenzhen and Shanghai? Or we are lacking behind both?![]()
Precisely which was why I wonder how come Shenzhen infrastructure can surpassed us?Feels like lag liao. U go n see u can feel it
Maybe too many Jiak Liao bee and Tua Bei Kong in govt sector as well as in MIWFeels like lag liao. U go n see u can feel it
Tighten our news media and internet then all these will not be existentUnlike us where we spend so much monies and time digging and patching the road![]()
Why can’t we pave new road and pavement and make it wider like what Shenzhen is doing
Shenzhen got no insects like mosquitoes, cockroaches or even houseflies.
Even no crimes. Citizens can sleep with their doors unlocked or even wide open. Some don't even have doors to begin with.
Moi is not based on news media and internet to claim our infrastructure suckTighten our news media and internet then all these will not be existent
Internet censorship and surveillance in China that block social websites like Gmail, Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and others ????Not surprised as China over took Sg in many things already.
Ok next time I walk by a Hdb I will watch out for thisMoi is not based on news media and internet to claim our infrastructure suck
One simply go around hdb estate and town walk walk or drive and can see the road, pavement is with crack, potholes and uneven after dig and patch
One day we mightInternet censorship and surveillance in China that block social websites like Gmail, Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and others ????
we cannot win
I dun see overhead cable pipies in sz.. sz almost looks like sg with exception they have ebikes pmd flooding the place
really heng our ebike pmd scheme here failed![]()
Similarly we have pofma,Account Restriction Directions (ARDs) against social media accounts linked to a foreign network.Internet censorship and surveillance in China that block social websites like Gmail, Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and others ????
we cannot win
Not Hongkong?shenzhen is the most advanced city in china
Knn you all always complain why Singapore must be number 1 in everything, now just one china city better than us then you all kpkb why Singapore so lousyIndeed SG still think we are very satki
Is time we wake up and reflect