the 2 really look like low iq......
Debate in parliament?PSP leadership must say something about it, and take necessary action. Cannot remain silent when other party is speaking up for them.
Both are 脑残粉丝...the 2 really look like low iq......
This one is party vs party liao...All will settle in the ballot boxes. 选票定恩仇!PSP leadership must say something about it, and take necessary action. Cannot remain silent when other party is speaking up for them.
Actually i am pro all oppo one...even GMS or KJ cause i believe they all have a right to play a part in the politcal process.
But this Lim tean is really a sabo king lah.. Because of him, Jo Teo is secure in her seat. He should just quit politics and go lose some weight.
Without him, Jo Teo will lose meh?Actually i am pro all oppo one...even GMS or KJ cause i believe they all have a right to play a part in the politcal process.
But this Lim tean is really a sabo king lah.. Because of him, Jo Teo is secure in her seat. He should just quit politics and go lose some weight.
Without him, Jo Teo will lose meh?