Lim Tean: These Hooligans And Thugs Were Even Given Awards By The PAP!

RSKeisuke

I'm very disturbed by the lack of space after period..

gwbasic

Prosecuted? Hahaha u wait long long ah.

Will be counselled n case closed, no brame culture.

TUV2008

Lim Tean how come still not go in to squats yet? ..,, long time never met him in PLQ, thought he gg liao

BohemianSG

Actually i am pro all oppo one...even GMS or KJ cause i believe they all have a right to play a part in the politcal process.

But this Lim tean is really a sabo king lah.. Because of him, Jo Teo is secure in her seat. He should just quit politics and go lose some weight.

TUV2008

Actually i am pro all oppo one...even GMS or KJ cause i believe they all have a right to play a part in the politcal process.

But this Lim tean is really a sabo king lah.. Because of him, Jo Teo is secure in her seat. He should just quit politics and go lose some weight.

Recently I saw him in PLQ seem putting more weight. Always see him queuing up for high sugar content food and drink.

Is ok, he is check in to Changi soon sure can lose weight inside.

hoolala

Without him, Jo Teo will lose meh?

miko66

Ganboyong to apologize ?

LT better wake up !

No Blame Culture please lol

Grimz79

As long as PSP not doing anything illegal, why must harass them if the claims are true? Some of those PAP foot soldiers damn extra, thought they secret agents defending Singapore from acts of terrorism or what...wtf.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.