Low YL FB no longer accessible?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Kiwi8

I tried to search for LYL's post about her volunteers getting harassed by PSP. Seems like her FB account no longer accessible.

Anyone can access?

Something to hide?
I still can access.

Maybe she or her site admin blocked u. :eek:

Kiwi8

Any way, since we are on LYL's FB, Male Volunteer 1 has responded with his own recordings of the sagat.

Kiwi8

Didn't see himself in the video leh I can also say the videos are PSP playing with their own people casually?
I suppose he is the one filming the PSP members lor, he is not in the video because he is behind the camera.

Ironside

What about the other two? Who are they and what is their explanation for their actions?

Visor9999

I also kenna blocked. I suan her that from the video can conclude her supporters also nothing gd. Even if really PSP come stir **** need go down to that level?

If this kind criticism also can't accept really is glass heart :sneaky:

Next time sg Govt may as well upgrade the pofma law to only allow positive govt feedback from being post online, all negative feedback = illegal

TehOPengSiuDai

84941765_2757777817605259_6584482553246253056_n.jpg
Can I just say, despite being paid few hundred Ks a year, she has the worst dress sense, looking totally cheapo and ugly 😬

4ever1

Sinkie land so small and need mayor? not just 1 but 4. What a joke. oh wait why Kurt teh looks like her so much?

Roadster01

Probably her admin private her FB account lo.

she so busy earning $600k as Mayor and probably lot more in whatever roles, where got time left after counting her salaries?

actually, what is role and responsibilities of a Mayor ha? There a few in PAP correct?

Lw is losing, or already lost control of all his minion, peasants’ lord.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.