Ex gf got accident baby with fling

Insatiable_creat

Later I like Vietnamese uncle why my daughter so beautiful as she grew up. Bei dui pi. That go test dna
Then divorce also liddat. You have to pay monthly alimony and maintain the child because she belongs to your household.. Heng she stupid. I hope you were the one that broke up with her then.

itedino

What colour will the baby turn out to be.?
Same I asked her ang mo ah. She said no asian. I said tell her fling. She said dun mentioned.

Strange she dun want the fling to be her husband and baby father. Why girl thinking weird

LocalRider

But baby will treat me well when grow up

@itedino

she is ex-gf for a reason right? Rem she broke up with you.

how can you be her escape plan when she didn’t even want you?

not sure whether baby will treat you well after 25 years (baby to adulthood) of charity time and $$$ to another man child.

but I am quite sure she doesn’t love you and only seeing you as escape tool in her time-constraint panic mode. You are regarded as an object, not a person.

And frankly, ex gf problem you shouldn’t counsel. Anything wrong she will blame you. This type of decision is at least 25 years impact and life changing.

Laneige

Your mentality same as my frz. Not your problem. That's her problem
will u marry her if she isnt pregnant?
if yes n then other qns
if no then just support her but dont marry lo

it still shocking to sg mothers ba
who will expert the girl be pregnant n then tell her dont know whose one or not getting marry etc
but i also know of ppl get marry due to pregnancy then break up also have

maybe she can give up for adoption n hide from her mother for mths
but best got family support

pls dont tell her go n abort
its taking away a life. no good one
u just say no to marriage n what she wana do with the baby is her decisions.
u either support her to give birth or diam diam
done get the karma of asking ppl to take away the life

itedino

@itedino

she is ex-gf for a reason right? Rem she broke up with you.

how can you be her escape plan when she didn’t even want you?

not sure whether baby will treat you well after 25 years (baby to adulthood) of charity time and $$$ to another man child.

but I am quite sure she doesn’t love you and only seeing you as escape tool in her time-constraint panic mode. You are regarded as an object, not a person.

And frankly, ex gf problem you shouldn’t counsel. Anything wrong she will blame you. This type of decision is at least 25 years impact and life changing.
I broke up with her not she broke up with me.

I see her fair fair skin all red red now. Haizzz

We always got talk and maintain contact.

clearwhitesky

itedino

will u marry her if she isnt pregnant?
if yes n then other qns
if no then just support her but dont marry lo

it still shocking to sg mothers ba
who will expert the girl be pregnant n then tell her dont know whose one or not getting marry etc
but i also know of ppl get marry due to pregnancy then break up also have

maybe she can give up for adoption n hide from her mother for mths
but best got family support

pls dont tell her go n abort
its taking away a life. no good one
u just say no to marriage n what she wana do with the baby is her decisions.
u either support her to give birth or diam diam
done get the karma of asking ppl to take away the life
Adoption may be a good idea. She worried no man want her. She asked later my future how. She still want to get marry.

itedino

Pump and dump lah! Provided she's still chio and free from HIV :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Ya to me very chio. Fair skin and firm 😉.

Actually last time she want to have baby with me. But I didn't hit the bulleye.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.