Ex gf got accident baby with fling

F3Rm1nat0r

@itedino
she is ex-gf for a reason right? Rem she broke up with you.
how can you be her escape plan when she didn’t even want you?
not sure whether baby will treat you well after 25 years (baby to adulthood) of charity time and $$$ to another man child.
but I am quite sure she doesn’t love you and only seeing you as escape tool in her time-constraint panic mode. You are regarded as an object, not a person.
And frankly, ex gf problem you shouldn’t counsel. Anything wrong she will blame you. This type of decision is at least 25 years impact and life changing.

exactly. stay far far away TS

Ethan_

But my hormone are low level. Maybe cannot give birth. So want to be cheap daddy although I got a gf now.

She waiting for me. Aunties told me marry dun need to banquet. Qing cai maybe go somewhere eat eat throw in a ktv where everyone jiak buffet

Aunties told me dun care how other think. A lot never hold and get marry also like that
So, is went saw doctor checked confirmed? Think there is still the ivf option if both still ok.

Anyway, its common after into the 30s more difficult to have babies. Thus many tend will consider these assisted options after a few tries don't have. Some will see TCM on the side to get the body more in tune for it. And when conceived, quite some will continue see TCM to so called 安胎, stabilise the pregnancy also.

Think if the other party already readied and waiting, better come to a decision fast. Girls won't wait forever one. They got a ticking clock. They need to consider their own needs also.

Also, nowadays can just registered marriage and treat closed ones to simple makan after that to get it over with. As long as both sides don't mind not having a big banquet to further official it. The registered marriage one is good enough.

If really want to be 喜当爹, can always choose to adopt. If like the current over the ex. Some more there is a reason why left the ex and still with current. If really own self cannot have, then just stay with the current and discuss to adopt the ex one lor. Solve two problems at one go. :s22:

SmokeBomb

Use the chance to pump her full tank now.... then after that run off...

She can go find her ex, ex-bf to be the father.

JAson1980

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
GXGX. :s13::s13::s13:

IAmChiobu12M

@IAmChiobu12M wak comment? Maybe can ask the ons man to take her?
My stand for girls is always don't do stupid shxt like this. As for the guy nothing wrong to get 1 for 1 if you are willing to commit long term and won't feel unfair. I've seen many happy marriage also 1 for 1 in fact even 1 for 2

GundamG

if TS infertile (after doing with gf many times but no baby) and still love her then ok lor.

maybe she still love u but wants a baby?

Ethan_

Nobody is going to pity you when all your money and time wasted on kid that is not yours…
Think worse is will take over control of one finances, drain one dry. There is a reason why TS left the ex in the first place. Think rather spend it on someone one care about more.

Song Bro

The script I foresee:
TS married ex-gf despite EDMWers comments.
Gf and TS raise kid as their own.
TS imagine child to 親生父母擱一邊,養育恩情大过天。
But reality is: Gf dun allow TS to discipline the child.
The child can grow up into 2 scenarios.
1 - No discipline = Paigia, but TS cant do anything.
2 - Gf discipline herself, child grow up to be rich and famous. Suddenly the
biological father come back. After polosoing, Gf went back to him.
Sorry, I always assume the worse case.
While TS is imagining all the wonderful scenarios with Ex, nothing can prevent her
from changing into a different person that TS once remembered.

If TS really care for Gf should ask her to take responsibility for her actions.
Be a single mother and raise the child.
She is a mum already. If the only thing she think of is her image and not the
life she is bearing. I doubt a family with / without TS is going to be happy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.