Ex gf got accident baby with fling

BohemianSG

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap

If you feel sorry for her, you can provide support in any way you want. You can accompany her to check ups and if money is not an issue, pay for them.

But u dunnid to legally marry her one since its not your kid.

sAVaGEmP5

Ask her if she vote for aware and wc. If dun mind be my 5th or 6th wife lo but no money if break.

Ownself come out stupid rules in society dun be a ***** no cry. When wc pawn male for life did we cry?

hotamp

TS your ex is an irresponsible person and will probably be a irresponsible wife and mother in the future, this type of person you want to keep meh? when she fling without taking precautions, its her responsibility between she and her fling, you something wrong or not u want to make their problems become yours?

itedino

People become father and mother is actually a blessful and happy event.

Why turn to a frightening and scolding event

Really dun understand.

If I become father I sure happy 😊

eeLoyH

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
What’s the first word in your thread?
ex
You want to be 便宜老爸meh

Mystyque

She cried very hard. She said she got took medicine preventive measures why like that
take med still kenna, got increased chance the foetus will have congenital problems like deformed. She should seriously consider aborting the foetus.

rtfm38

didn't an article come out that say child abuse, the most common factor is a step parent?

oohman

Sorry, i am the DK fling.
I pump all her orifices till song song..

muji4832

Can't believe such a stupid thread can survive so long, and got people actually believe and reply, oh wait.

vee4044

I also ask her to give birth. She told later how people see her and how to tell her mother. Her future how she ask me
JUst swallow it....if U are BBFA no future Type. You did a good job ......Save Two Life.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.