hahah
it was a female officer
I just smiled sheepishly at her
PS. my car didn't kena spot check
nope, I didn't buy any as I hv been following the ba kwa thread on edmw
So it was just a verbal scare to see if you twitched or not ?

hahah
it was a female officer
I just smiled sheepishly at her
PS. my car didn't kena spot check
nope, I didn't buy any as I hv been following the ba kwa thread on edmw

Today I hooted 2pkts bo tai chi lei. Didn't even ask me open boot. Maybe I look innocent.Didn't even buy for myself any bk dah.
Correct…You are truly a "rice bucket" ! lol
So I suppose you can't take food like curry puffs, mee siam, mee rebus etc,, ?
so far driving haven seen any dogs, I think they more interested in contraband & vapes. Got spore car haul to the checking bay, means TUA KI, 2 officers will check, 1 standby in case anything happens.Sounds like lucky stars shining your way this festive period. Make hay while the sun shines. Must leverage on your good fortune and smuggle a few more packs next trip !
Wonder why they never train their doggies to sniff out BK ? I suspect doggies sniff already won't want to each anything else after that. lol
after CNY, JB bak kwa stalls all disappear liao & SG prices would have returned to norm. no point go JB chiong bak kwa liao![]()

Anyway pass to SIL aldy. Didnt even buy for myself.Forbidden fruits taste better. No catch, no ban not exciting.
Buying at normal price in SG after CNY period got no feel lah.![]()
bought alot of biscuits for workers ration. 
Moi eldest bro just text me ask me collect cny goodies next wk. He usually include bk & kueh lapis & he dun go JB. Whenever I told him moi adventures he not interested only place is gentings.Sounds like lucky stars shining your way this festive period. Make hay while the sun shines. Must leverage on your good fortune and smuggle a few more packs next trip !
Wonder why they never train their doggies to sniff out BK ? I suspect doggies sniff already won't want to each anything else after that. lol
My youngest bil buys fragrance every yr. He always remark "cheap & gd"Forbidden fruits taste better. No catch, no ban not exciting.
Buying at normal price in SG after CNY period got no feel lah.
Fragrance sometimes will ocassionally sell as low as $10 for 500g during off peak, see already not shiok ma.
many still waiting for your massage centre recommendation.Forbidden fruits taste better. No catch, no ban not exciting.![]()
see my money still in wallet very shiok liaoBuying at normal price in SG after CNY period got no feel lah.
Fragrance sometimes will ocassionally sell as low as $10 for 500g during off peak, see already not shiok ma.
dogs will tio DT2 also?I find the bacon & beef jerky buay pai. But cant give to dogs la, later kua lokun tua ki fees.![]()
They said higher demand (crowded) fare will go up like take it or leave it.Is it blue bas increase price?
Just took I gave 3rm then uncle say 5rm bro.
I jitao so fast increase price again?
My youngest bil buys fragrance every yr. He always remark "cheap & gd"
I find Kim hock guan buay pai. The meat meatier.
U tried that pineapple bk at upper Changi. Tried once nothing special la.![]()
many still waiting for your massage centre recommendation.![]()
see my money still in wallet very shiok liao![]()

For me i cutting down on all snacks.In the end, all processed meat laden with sugar. How cheap or expensive and good also the same to me. Don't get me wrong, they are super tasty though.
If anything, I'm quite glad that BK has become so expensive every CNY so I wouldn't go near it. When my parents try to give me some, I said leave it there and I will eat when I go visit them. Otherwise, if left lying around my house it will be gone in a few days time and all inside my stomach.![]()
I think I might have tried some pineapple ones before, gimmick only lah. Waiting for mandarin orange flavour or strawberry flavour ones to be released soon.
There's also vegetarian tempeh bak kwa which I've seen retailing online, keen to try but not at those extortion prices. If I see in JB and price is reasonable might give it a go.
Fast & furious ah. Aeon Indah BOD bo frozen KF paos ha ha but sales staff say can buy cook. Later cool down can keep in fridgeI only go to family friendly places lah. Nothing to recommend.
Time to learn how to live fast, live furious and live dangerously. #YOLO![]()
Fast & furious ah. Aeon Indah BOD bo frozen KF paos ha ha but sales staff say can buy cook. Later cool down can keep in fridge![]()

Siew mai & har kao OK. Dumpling abit saltish. Red bean is gd. Lin Yong OK. Dun like the big pao thouThat's what I do. I prefer fresh ones. You should try the other items too. I bo lorry, only have a 20l backpack otherwise i hoot the entire shop.![]()
Report the bus to ica get them banned. They not allowed to ferry passengers who are not staff of the company which hire them.Is it blue bas increase price?
Just took I gave 3rm then uncle say 5rm bro.
I jitao so fast increase price again?
I practically only buy their siew mai and a tau kee something. Not a bao fan unless I'm very hungry.Siew mai & har kao OK. Dumpling abit saltish. Red bean is gd. Lin Yong OK. Dun like the big pao thou![]()