Got-Lobang-GPGT: 16 Rochers for $6! Only Today @ NTUC!

ballistixxx

Mai kong bu jio hor!

NTUC today selling Ferrrrero Rocher 16 pieces for S$6 only ($0.375 per piece)!!!
Original price is $12.10
ONLY TODAY ONLY!

i jitao whack 10 boxes!

ntuc-rocher.png

ribena.bing

why would i buy that trash

its not exactly the best tasting chocolate.

people buy it for the packaging but dont realised the chocolate is partly hazelnut which... brings down its value

nutella was made as an alternative to chocolate when cocoa was short in supply during world war 2.

so isnt it like a subpar ingredient to using real chocolate? i rather eat real chocolate when i do eat them lor

iammole

I don't understand what's the fuss abt Roche... only CNY then must eat meh?

n2btg

I rather go Japan Home buy Made in Italy original one!

eggie011

I bought from Giant, the 30 piece pack. Give to my maid.

SecretAgent

Yeah i plan to give to some of the uncles and aunties who work night shift in my condo security.
Imagine they really get serious food poisoning after eating china rochers...

These days ... Even those china communists fanboys also scare eat china stuffs

maxmike

Now NTUC also selling sensodyne from india or China . The price is so much cheaper then those produced in Thailand or UK. Ever bought one from China one in Malaysia only RM5. There are different in quality between Thailand and UK made, compared to China or India manufactured.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.