Flying Dutchman moved back to onefm.

DigDub

No wonder don't hear him on kiss92 with his sidekick Glenn ong anymore. Also good, kiss92 music not to my taste and the guests are getting stale already.

ChenHoNam

90.5 now also getting less desirable.

the good old days of 90.5 and class 95 , hais.......

zensushi

No wonder don't hear him on kiss92 with his sidekick Glenn ong anymore. Also good, kiss92 music not to my taste and the guests are getting stale already.

Keep moving the radio personalities between the two stations. :rolleyes:

Listened to FD & Carrie Chong on the drive to the AD this morning. Entertaining!

Bonus: Sweet Child O' Mine was on the playlist!

DigDub

Ye
Keep moving the radio personalities between the two stations. :rolleyes:

Listened to FD & Carrie Chong on the drive to the AD this morning. Entertaining!

Bonus: Sweet Child O' Mine was on the playlist!

Yea. Cannot tahan kiss92 keep playing kpoop.

wongkc

Yah lor… I dun like it that it plays too much K-pop… I suppose Glenn will soon follow him… they seems inseparable…

But I quite like the combo of Glenn, FD and Angel… they got chemistry together… Angel joining them is a good move…

swenson

Ya, but don't really like the play list. Too many 80's/90's music and not exactly those type that I grew up listening to.
Will switch between the 2 stations in the mornings

CCCustom

… I suppose Glenn will soon follow him… they seems inseparable…
Before their 1st move to OneFM, Vernetta was inserted into their programme …

When they 1st started at OneFM, the ad read “Real Friends. Real Chemistry” … seemed like hinting someone not real friend no real chemistry :s13:

eeLoyH

I like 91.3 esp with Carrie chong and FD.

the frequency seems louder than kiss 92.

Dislike how Angel speaks, very in your face and always passive aggressive

Glenn should move back to 91.3 as well

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.