What is the difference?
is it PI vs authorised dealer?
Looking at 2nd hand <5 years.
I like the GLB200, got the AMG line diamond grill. But seems like its from PI?
The GLB180 progressive got the 2 bar grill and less powerful? But from C&C?
Anyone who has driven either of these 2 can advise?
Kum sia.
Difference in just design and who drink more oil.
GLB is GLB, it's the equal category of GLA.
A and B levels are just what Mercedes chin chye vomit and throw to the mass market to earn extra money because people are
SUCKERS for the merc badge and strut like peacocks when they are in reality - Roosters at best.
The real consumer base that Mercedes focuses in order of priority from lowest to highest are C, E, S and Maybach.
Harsh words, but yah, that's the reality of how Merc treats its consumers in reality.
I'd say, neither. If left only 5yrs or lesser, I'd rather u get a simple Jap car.
When u truly make it after that 5yrs or lesser, then walk into Merc showroom at Alexandra to get a C, E, S or Maybach:
- U wan XMM salesgirl talk to you, not so reliable and not so senior, everything no discount/need to check + u wan to jio her out and hopefully u dun kena meatbao-ed, wear branded from top to bottom.
- U wan auntie (but more senior and reliable) saleswoman talk to you, wear normal or berms+tee+slippers.