30s-50s chitchat club

yukirin92

yukirin92

pay and benefits is quite good so. . . pay within same division might vary huge

Reminds moi of a team at previous coy, after one limjiu session where they share celeries all the lowest paid ones within next few months start to look out and zao liao :o

Lss

Reminds moi of a team at previous coy, after one limjiu session where they share celeries all the lowest paid ones within next few months start to look out and zao liao :o
All similar role I suppose?

Autumn.

Very strangely specific hor :o

Actually liddat if guai guai listen how chiu even go interview and discuss celery with other coy HR sia :s14:
no idea.

i just pass on my salary chit to head hunter. again legal means :o

pepsitwist

Mainly Flexi benefits that I'm using for childcare fees and medical bills

Used to have things like mobile and internet too. But those got axed during COVID.

So u mean they credit u the extra benefits which u claim and still u only have only 5k+ credited after cpf deductions? Sounds quite little for 150kpa

pepsitwist

come join the FLAT outing ba, we will talk about less depressing topics other than salary and money

give us a while though, we are still figuring out what topics to talk about

Doesn't matter what topics. Each will be linked to something totally different from the original as the convo goes by anyway

aceminer

So u mean they credit u the extra benefits which u claim and still u only have only 5k+ credited after cpf deductions? Sounds quite little for 150kpa
Maybe he closet senior mgmt. usually they pay lower but rsu n bonus gao gao

Mr.Kopi

every few months can see you asking LSS about his pay
then he will go around in circles and finally the conversation ends with "oh most of it are in RSUs"

SongManKranji

The cough medicine lim liao will feel jin songs
redface.gif
Supposedly to get high. I rem once I took overdose instead of kooning I became xtra alert. 😁 Lucky was doing over nite work 😂

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

Autumn.

every few months can see you asking LSS about his pay
then he will go around in circles and finally the conversation ends with "oh most of it are in RSUs"
already sounded like dancing around the trees in circles

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.