30s-50s chitchat club

pepsitwist

Huh where got just collect the mile from credit card expenses lor. Redeem liao just need to pay airport and fuel tax same like buying cash fare :o

Need to spend how much to be able to redeem say a Japan biz class ticket?

Autumn.

Me but not Skyscanner lah
Who offer good price who get my biz
actually have? this one is my secret for now 🤣🤣🤣
cos not many people can use it . milo can, but miss dusky unable to. but i can pm u what is that

yukirin92

My friend last time in MS. Bonus only 1 month. Where got high bonus high base? Overall annual same as asian bank that has lower base but 2-3 months bonus.

Probably back office or underperformer I guess. MS should be one of the better paying ones already :o

yukirin92

That is how much in cash term

btw why you so obsessed with biz class to japan

the journey so short bo hua leh

Ish OK la min 6 hours can hoot already.

Sometimes I also hoot 3-4 hours if can get on spontaneous escapes :o

Autumn.

Yr imagination so vivid in the morning..
:o just for entertaining purpose. a friend replied my message after 8 months.... well, good to know friend is ok and wasn't really avoiding me. talk a bit and realise both of us are really from tainan province

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.