30s-50s chitchat club

LingTan98

yes :( and is multiplied workload lol
That's ok, some people get acting titles before they get actual promotions. Any progress is good progress since you already cleared the criteria for the next appointment, now you just need to wait to move up to the next paygrade!

Autumn.

Study there for uni but never work before, somehow thinks there can jlb everyday lim angmoh kopi and live landed :o

Honestly if moi is moi flen would have moved on from her long ago. Somemore he during uni time gotch one more chioer xmm want to jiak him but he loyal man :o
if she had wanted to stay there, she would have been able to when she graduate

aceminer

That's ok, some people get acting titles before they get actual promotions. Any progress is good progress since you already cleared the criteria for the next appointment, now you just need to wait to move up to the next paygrade!
yeah acting first lo. apparently thats the trend here. must acting 1yr for "probation" but my "probation" cover more ground than actual and do so many crap is ridiculous. I expect this new apprasial yr to be at least B. B+ oso not ridiculous i feel.

LingTan98

yeah acting first lo. apparently thats the trend here. must acting 1yr for "probation" but my "probation" cover more ground than actual and do so many crap is ridiculous. I expect this new apprasial yr to be at least B. B+ oso not ridiculous i feel.
Honestly, I feel that B+ and A is highly unlikely unless your LP is LP9 and up. But you seem to be a highflying, high-performing individual, I wouldn't be surprised!

yukirin92

putting aside resourcefulness/resources, to make it or break it

Either the person is super skilled and talented, OR, the luck is really there. Even so, it requires a lot of resiliencies' & diligences to hold a job there. in a way it is more" rat race "than singapore to maintain KPI at corporate world. That is from my observation, Miles may varied for some other people.
i don see it as a rosy place to work

They will hab to decide for themselves lor, better be soon because this dilly dallying has already resulted in them missing 2 property cycles :o

Autumn.

They will hab to decide for themselves lor, better be soon because this dilly dallying has already resulted in them missing 2 property cycles :o
should ghet ppty in sg before moving there. but i wouldnt advise anyone to migrate to australia. unless a job is secured. again, miles may varied.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.