flowerpalms
.majority opt out of ocs due to workmanship and quality issuesWhy dowan leh the quality is decent![]()
Damn rich.. Even richer than my church which has existed for more than 140 years in Singapore... Somemore my church used to own some prime land which we sold.. Still got less money than what this orchard towers space costs lolLai morn all.
These days churches jin lich. Buay orchard towers 19k sq ft
⛪️ A S’pore church has bought 19,000 sq ft of space on the 4th floor of Orchard Towers.
It will be used to conduct services for its growing congregation, a pastor said.
https://bit.ly/4hFte2C
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
All relocated to the other building liao la.. Although the other building also in spotlight by police alsoafter the public entertainment licenses not renewed. alot of such places closed down liao
and they need to find new establishment to make the place lively again
My bonus can't even hoot a nice proper seikoFeel like hooting watch when bonus and increment comes in, go carousell see got huat![]()
Jurong point got 1 shop called Vincent watch. Finally shut down. Dunno how they survive so many years. The watches they sell too expensive and even replace battery also they charge crazy priceMy bonus can't even hoot a nice proper seiko
Can whack grand Seiko Huat HuatMy bonus can't even hoot a nice proper seiko
Expensive meh Vincent? I ever ask before and the price quoted is decent (although not the cheapest)Jurong point got 1 shop called Vincent watch. Finally shut down. Dunno how they survive so many years. The watches they sell too expensive and even replace battery also they charge crazy price
First time of course excitingHoot house so exciting... How I wish I have enough money to hoot a new house too
Hoot car le bah. Bonus should be substantial rightFeel like hooting watch when bonus and increment comes in, go carousell see got huat![]()
Why not both?Hoot car le bah. Bonus should be substantial right![]()
Hoot car le bah. Bonus should be substantial right![]()
My bonus can't even hoot a nice proper seiko

Expensive meh Vincent? I ever ask before and the price quoted is decent (although not the cheapest)
I think they are one of those shops which officially carry Ball watches

Got shuttle bus hopefully.No money buy car all in house liao![]()
Nowadays their midrange with the crappy 6R movement not worth hooting liao. Either buy the cheap cheap seiko 5 or just top up for Grand Seiko is better![]()
Mine Casio baby g.my daily beater is 6R. can only afford this.
My company director keep asking me when buy car. My salary maybe can only buy the lego Ferrari Daytona nia.
Ask him up chiur salarymy daily beater is 6R. can only afford this.
My company director keep asking me when buy car. My salary maybe can only buy the lego Ferrari Daytona nia.
my daily beater is 6R. can only afford this.