30s-50s chitchat club

Autumn.

i just buy when i needed to fly via SQ. it is a whooping 40% discount. on economy seats. and their miles is cheaper, and no waiting list unlike SQ
Yea but I'm not a miles person. I don't fly often enough also. And quite frankly u don't mind economy seats... Best is if I can get window so no one need to disturb me if they need the toilet.

yukirin92

you got stand up and clap at the end of the movie?
like how the other edmwers did?

Got one line from Nicholas tse jin satki

If anyone screws up, even Jesus moi also won't gib face

Next time become manyzer liao can use to scold lackeys :o

flowerpalms

you got stand up and clap at the end of the movie?
like how the other edmwers did?
Dun have leh. I also heard from others that people clap after the movie end.
I watched twice. The 2nd time got more atmosphere as got more viewers
But in both screenings, nobody clapped

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.