[CONSOLIDATED] 大S(徐熙媛)过世,享年48岁 Barbie Hsu has passed away at the age of 48

dambio

It's easier to die of the common flu than we think.

There was a variant in singapore last year.. worse than covid symptoms

Important to be healthy to prevent this.. and many edmw against flu vaccination.

My dad keeps injecting flu vaccine due to job requirement & now a habit..
each time kanna flu, he just walks it off
Each has their own opinion on this.

Ur dad in good health can already😁

Globe

her divorce also very dramatic one right ... so now the two children go back with the father or another round of drama with the hsu family

エステ好きな野郎

Japan is a highly contagious place. My friend went there. Come back both he and his wife high fever for 3-4 days. They suffer like hell with flu like symptoms. Maybe the same type of virus.
I havent caught flu for almost 10 years liao loh dunno what you talking about :s13:

Akky85

It is about a week. Within the avg incubation time for flu. :(

That could be where she got it from, or along the way there.
That's why it's always best to cut the infection from each person. If one is sick, just avoid contact as reasonably as possible, no need to cont to pass it on one. Let it die on your watch. If enough ppl do this regularly, mutation can be combated.

After covid, i learnt that by keeping myself in the room and going WFH is the correct way to go. Dun have to pass to family etc and allow chance for virus to wreck havoc, getting rid of it is much easier then dealing with it long term. Pass to small kids, they pass to other small kids, then they pass to their parents and their parents pass to theirs, if sway maybe one of them will leave and i will indirectly become a murderer without knowing.

Travis_Touchdown

moi kena flu before covid from moi ex-coglick... it ish damnz jialatz... tot sweat it out ish will be hokayz riaoz... but sweated multiple times also cannotch... damnz potent... in the end still went for interview... hengz gotch the jod... otherwise would hab cursed the ex-coglick 9696... :s12::frown:

starting covid till nao... moi always wear mask and use hand sanitizer riaoz... imagine that time coz talking to moi ex-coglick her saliva must hab went into moi mouth / nose that ish huai moi kena... damnz disgusting... :sick:🤮:s27::frown:

Shingoz

Probably due to some contradictions of other underlying illness. RIP. Must be painful for the family. So sudden.

Krabs.

didn't watch her media back then and had negative impression on her due to negative gossip news .... agree she represented that era when we were young and sourced pop culture from taiwan , back then things were more simple before smartphones

harky

2021_Influenza-Blog-Post-Chart_V2.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.