lemonzil
Good that you are in this thread, we don't do any bragging here
Sorry for humble bragging
Good that you are in this thread, we don't do any bragging here
not vecro one meh?Lose as in must sew on uniform.
Does he join Cc/Rn or pte?
I dun even rmbr anything abt the instructor@flowerpalms oh yeah since u mentioned CCT, was the juice guy one of your instructors ?
Family is very impt for kids growthPte. His father talked him out of it during the initial stages after he left I.e. calling him jus to ask him to quit both tkd and swimming.. that period he was gg for grading to red belt.
before that his father was the one who wants him to get black belt.
So now he’s like, I’m done. I’ve quit.
Family is very impt for kids growth
Punggol 21 has Wed evening classes, the instructors are nice enoughPte. His father talked him out of it during the initial stages after he left I.e. calling him jus to ask him to quit both tkd and swimming.. that period he was gg for grading to red belt.
Punggol 21 has Wed evening classes, the instructors are nice enough
No more junior salaryman to pityGood that you are in this thread, we don't do any bragging here
Last time, the most we share amount peers is percentage jump... We don't share actual figures.Me n my peers salary exchange when jump jobs n discuss worth not
Wah 180 switch even to kidPte. His father talked him out of it during the initial stages after he left I.e. calling him jus to ask him to quit both tkd and swimming.. that period he was gg for grading to red belt.
I read this... I feel 5* pitiful for him8 to 5 till 85
手停口停
Four/five mouths to feed
Sole breadwinner
Earn 2.5k at age 30
Curious. How much is pte lessons?Pte. His father talked him out of it during the initial stages after he left I.e. calling him jus to ask him to quit both tkd and swimming.. that period he was gg for grading to red belt.
he is the real baronI read this... I feel 5* pitiful for him
Somemore need to protect against pmd
financially or the commitment?I can’t sustain his lessons on my own.
its important too leh. like share salary jump 40%. but in absolute terms it means jump from 1.3k to 1.8k.Last time, the most we share amount peers is percentage jump... We don't share actual figures.
its just a farfetched justification to turn a want into a need mah.I read this... I feel 5* pitiful for him
Somemore need to protect against pmd
Will never queue for food8 to 5 till 85
手停口停
Four/five mouths to feed
Sole breadwinner
Earn 2.5k at age 30
not always money. sometimes it means revolving your lives around the child's school and after school activities too.Curious. How much is pte lessons?