30s-50s chitchat club

flowerpalms

not always money. sometimes it means revolving your lives around the child's school and after school activities too.

i also think its a good idea for my kids to learn some martial arts but really scared they cant cope with so many lessons.
Martial house

yukirin92

Plq weekend really jin cham infested with all the fdw :o

Nowhere else in sinkie land for them to go meh

yukirin92

I admire him la. True warrior and protector

Celtic_Guardian_-_Capsule_Monsters.png

pepsitwist

One thing I cannot stand nowadays is people bragging. Sometimes doesnt even need to be his own accomplishment. The other day some acquaintance mentioned another guy earned x million from dbs shares. Not sure what was his point actually

For the latter, how is that bragging? Sounds more like gossip

lemonzil

not always money. sometimes it means revolving your lives around the child's school and after school activities too.

i also think its a good idea for my kids to learn some martial arts but really scared they cant cope with so many lessons.

My kid only has 1 physical activity lesson as extra. I don’t count in swimming initially as it is a life skill and it’s supposed to stop after he can swim. But he wants to continue. So I let him. Until recently doctor ordered for him to stop.

lemonzil

Fwah every month buy lv bag?

I doubt so … his earning power is not very high. Yet he rather keep both car and bike. So that he can ferry his lover around.

When kid ask him to let us have the car for his classes, he told kid to transfer his class to nearby centres.

Kid so angry. Told him over his dead body lol

highsulphur

My kid only has 1 physical activity lesson as extra. I don’t count in swimming initially as it is a life skill and it’s supposed to stop after he can swim. But he wants to continue. So I let him. Until recently doctor ordered for him to stop.
why doctor order him to stop

highsulphur

I doubt so … his earning power is not very high. Yet he rather keep both car and bike. So that he can ferry his lover around.

When kid ask him to let us have the car for his classes, he told kid to transfer his class to nearby centres.

Kid so angry. Told him over his dead body lol
is he really with his new lover or he is one of her many chai tao?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.